Bonny Eagle at Cheverus

CHEVERUS 11, BONNY EAGLE 1

FIELD HOCKEY

Lucy Johnson notched a hat trick and Lily Johnson finished with two goals and three assists, leading the Stags (3-0) over the Scots (0-3) in Portland.

Mackenzie Cash and Taylor Tory also scored twice. Jadyn Carrigan and Zoey Radford were the other Cheverus goal scorers.

Charlie Dixon scored on a corner late in the fourth quarter for Bonny Eagle.

121OT2OTPC F
Bonny Eagle (0-3)00
Cheverus (3-0)52

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

BONNY EAGLE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
CHEVERUS ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

BONNY EAGLECHEVERUS

Record: 2-12-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202211:00 AMLThornton Academy 5, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:30 PMLBiddeford 6, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMLCheverus 11, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMLGorham 8, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMLMassabesic 3, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20226:00 PMLSanford 7, Bonny Eagle 3Details
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMLSouth Portland/Westbrook 3, Bonny Eagle 2
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMLWindham 6, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMLFalmouth 3, Bonny Eagle 1
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMWBonny Eagle 2, Kennebunk 0
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMLMarshwood 3, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Monday, 10/10/20224:30 PMLNoble 4, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMLScarborough 5, Bonny Eagle 0
Saturday, 10/15/202210:30 AMWBonny Eagle 1, Portland/Deering 0, OT

Record: 17-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMWCheverus 8, Thornton Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMWCheverus 9, Windham 1Details
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMWCheverus 11, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:30 PMWCheverus 9, Falmouth 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWCheverus 10, Kennebunk 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMWCheverus 8, Marshwood 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMWCheverus 13, Portland/Deering 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMWCheverus 6, Scarborough 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20225:30 PMWCheverus 5, Biddeford 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:00 PMWCheverus 5, Gorham 1Details
Saturday, 10/08/202210:00 AMWCheverus 11, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20224:00 PMWCheverus 7, Noble 1Details
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMWCheverus 6, Sanford 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20223:30 PMWCheverus 10, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details
Thursday, 10/27/20225:00 PMWCheverus 9, Falmouth 0Details
Saturday, 10/29/20221:00 PMWCheverus 5, Thornton Academy 1Details
Wednesday, 11/02/20227:00 PMWCheverus 6, Windham 0Details
Saturday, 11/05/20223:00 PMLSkowhegan 3, Cheverus 2Details