Bonny Eagle at Cheverus

CHEVERUS 11, BONNY EAGLE 1

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Bonny Eagle (0-3)00
Cheverus (3-0)52

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

BONNY EAGLE ROSTER
Brawn, Arianna
Cook, Maggie
Dixon, Charlie
Farrand, Emma
Farrell, Aubrey
Fries, Amelia
Fullerton, Kate
Hanscom, Chloe
Hatch, Lauren
Inman, Ashley
Lailer, Zoey
McKinley, Reaghan
Michaud, Hope
Richardson, Mya
Strout, Olivia
Turgeon, Ryleigh
CHEVERUS ROSTER
Blais, Gabrielle
Brunelle, Sydney
Cash, Mackenzie
Collins, Sadie
DeGeorge, Samantha
Dobkowski, Scarlett
Drouin, Jordan
Johnson, Lily
Johnson, Lucy
Kennedy-Johnson, Anna
Krieger, Taylor
Kutz, Gracie
Magda, Lillian
McKeeman, Meredith
McKenney, Brynn
Merrill, Elizabeth
Miller, Charlotte
Pompeo, Joey
Radford, Zoey
Rousseau, Caroline
Skolnekovich, Ellie
St. John, Sophia
Talbot, Mikayla

TEAM SCHEDULES

BONNY EAGLECHEVERUS

Record: 2-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/02/202310:00 AMLSanford 4, Bonny Eagle 0
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMLThornton Academy 3, Bonny Eagle 0
Wednesday, 09/06/20234:00 PMWBonny Eagle 1, Portland/Deering 0Details
Monday, 09/11/20234:00 PMLGorham 7, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMBonny Eagle at Marshwood
Saturday, 09/16/202311:00 AMMassabesic at Bonny Eagle
Saturday, 09/23/202311:00 AMWBonny Eagle 1, Kennebunk 0
Wednesday, 09/27/20235:30 PMBonny Eagle at Noble
Friday, 09/29/20234:00 PMBonny Eagle at Windham
Tuesday, 10/03/20234:00 PMPortland/Deering at Bonny Eagle
Thursday, 10/05/20236:30 PMBonny Eagle at Falmouth
Saturday, 10/07/202310:00 AMSanford at Bonny Eagle
Monday, 10/09/20234:00 PMSouth Portland/Westbrook at Bonny Eagle
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMBonny Eagle at Kennebunk

Record: 2-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMLNoble 5, Kennebunk 0Details
Thursday, 09/07/20234:00 PMLMassabesic 3, Kennebunk 0
Monday, 09/11/20234:30 PMWKennebunk 1, Windham 0
Wednesday, 09/13/20236:00 PMLFalmouth 3, Kennebunk 0Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:00 PMWKennebunk 2, South Portland/Westbrook 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/202311:00 AMLBonny Eagle 1, Kennebunk 0
Wednesday, 09/27/20234:00 PMKennebunk at Portland/Deering
Saturday, 09/30/20232:30 PMKennebunk at Thornton Academy
Monday, 10/02/20234:00 PMSanford at Kennebunk
Tuesday, 10/03/20234:00 PMKennebunk at Marshwood
Friday, 10/06/20236:00 PMGorham at Kennebunk
Monday, 10/09/20233:00 PMKennebunk at Massabesic
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMBonny Eagle at Kennebunk
Friday, 10/13/20236:00 PMPortland/Deering at Kennebunk