Bonny Eagle at Portland/Deering

BONNY EAGLE 1, PORTLAND/DEERING 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Bonny Eagle ()
Portland/Deering ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

BONNY EAGLE ROSTER
Brawn, Arianna
Cook, Maggie
Dixon, Charlie
Farrand, Emma
Farrell, Aubrey
Fries, Amelia
Fullerton, Kate
Hanscom, Chloe
Hatch, Lauren
Inman, Ashley
Lailer, Zoey
McKinley, Reaghan
Michaud, Hope
Richardson, Mya
Strout, Olivia
Turgeon, Ryleigh
PORTLAND/DEERING ROSTER
Bailey, Solera
Black, Avery
Bower, Erin
Chase, Ruby
Dunn, Ainsley
Harrigan, Gabriella
Hawkes, Hannah
Johnson, Fiona
Philbrook, Josslyn
Rohde, Caitlin
Sigfridson, Leah
Susen, Lucy
Vigue, Kaitlyn
Walsh, Emma
Winship, Erin
Zager, Maya

TEAM SCHEDULES

BONNY EAGLEPORTLAND/DEERING

Record: 3-10-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/02/202310:00 AMLSanford 4, Bonny Eagle 0
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMLThornton Academy 3, Bonny Eagle 0
Wednesday, 09/06/20234:00 PMWBonny Eagle 1, Portland/Deering 0Details
Monday, 09/11/20234:00 PMLGorham 7, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMLMarshwood 2, Bonny Eagle 1
Saturday, 09/23/202311:00 AMWBonny Eagle 1, Kennebunk 0
Wednesday, 09/27/20235:30 PMLNoble 1, Bonny Eagle 0, 2OTDetails
Friday, 09/29/20234:00 PMLWindham 4, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Monday, 10/02/202311:00 AMTMassabesic 2, Bonny Eagle 2, 2OT
Tuesday, 10/03/20234:00 PMLPortland/Deering 1, Bonny Eagle 0
Thursday, 10/05/20235:00 PMLFalmouth 3, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Monday, 10/09/20234:00 PMWBonny Eagle 2, South Portland/Westbrook 1
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMLKennebunk 1, Bonny Eagle 0
Monday, 10/16/20234:00 PMLSanford 2, Bonny Eagle 0

Record: 4-10-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20234:00 PMLBonny Eagle 1, Portland/Deering 0Details
Thursday, 09/07/20234:00 PMLSouth Portland/Westbrook 2, Portland/Deering 0Details
Monday, 09/11/20237:30 PMWPortland/Deering 3, Thornton Academy 2
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMLGorham 12, Portland/Deering 0Details
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMLMarshwood 1, Portland/Deering 0Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20234:00 PMLMassabesic 4, Portland/Deering 1Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20234:00 PMWPortland/Deering 1, Kennebunk 0Details
Thursday, 09/28/20234:00 PMLNoble 4, Portland/Deering 2
Tuesday, 10/03/20234:00 PMWPortland/Deering 1, Bonny Eagle 0
Friday, 10/06/20234:00 PMLFalmouth 7, Portland/Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMLSanford 5, Portland/Deering 0Details
Wednesday, 10/11/20234:00 PMLSouth Portland/Westbrook 2, Portland/Deering 1
Friday, 10/13/20236:00 PMWPortland/Deering 3, Kennebunk 0
Saturday, 10/14/202311:00 AMLWindham 7, Portland/Deering 1Details