GIRLS' SOCCER

BONNY EAGLE AT SCARBOROUGH

October 4, 2023

Maya Taylor and Delia Fravert staked Scarborough to a two-goal lead in the first half, Lana Djuranovic  added a second-half goal, and the Red Storm extended their winning streak to six games with a 3-0 victory over Bonny Eagle in a Class A South girls’ soccer match Wednesday in Scarborough.

Sanibel Shinners and Emma Blanchette each were credited with an assist. Sophia Rinaldi made six saves for the defending state champions (9-1), who moved into first place in the Class A South Heal point standings.

Brynn Tilburg stopped 10 shots for Bonny Eagle (4-7).

SCARBOROUGH 3, BONNY EAGLE 0

121OT2OTPK F
Bonny Eagle (4-7)00
Scarborough (9-1)21

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Scarborough, Djuranovic 1, Fravert 1, Taylor 1.
Assists—Scarborough, Blanchette 1, Shinners 1.
Goalies (saves)—Bonny Eagle, Tilburg (10); Scarborough, Rinaldi (6).

ROSTERS

BONNY EAGLE ROSTER
Bryant, Reese
Cabading, Lealea
Cole, Kylie
Duffy, Molly
Dufresne, Emily
Estes, Grace
Ferrante, Alexis
Gaudiano, Sophia
Hamilton, Elizabeth
Jalbert, Gia
Laney, Abbey
Laney, Brooke
Lauziere, Taytum
Noble, Ava
Pendleton, Julia
Robinson, Ryanne
Sawyer, AnnaSophia
Tilburg, Brynn
Weeks, Madison
SCARBOROUGH ROSTER
Betters, Fiona
Blanchette, Emma
Booth, Maggie
Borelli, Talia
Carlista, Grace
Charland, Avery
Charsky, Shay
Crosby, Peyton
Davis, Maeve
DiSotto, Vera
Djuranovic, Lana
Flaker, Emmie
Fravert, Delia
Garlock, Paige
LeFebvre, Sarah
Melevsky, Hope
Mokriski, Kate
Nelson, Sophia
Oullette, Sasha
Pettingill, Avery
Rasquinha, Abby
Rinaldi, Sophia
Rumelhart, Ellie
Rumelhart, Megan
Ryan, Natalie
Shinners, Sanibel
Stoddard-Baughman, Bailey
Taylor, Maya

TEAM SCHEDULES

BONNY EAGLESCARBOROUGH

Record: 7-8-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20235:00 PMWBonny Eagle 3, Deering 1Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:00 PMWBonny Eagle 1, Kennebunk 0Details
Monday, 09/11/20236:00 PMLGorham 8, Bonny Eagle 3
Friday, 09/15/20236:15 PMLSouth Portland 2, Bonny Eagle 0
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:00 PMLWindham 2, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/202312:00 PMLFalmouth 5, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMWBonny Eagle 8, Massabesic 0Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20236:30 PMLThornton Academy 7, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Friday, 09/29/20236:00 PMWBonny Eagle 3, Biddeford 1
Monday, 10/02/20236:00 PMLSanford 3, Bonny Eagle 0
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:30 PMLScarborough 3, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Monday, 10/09/20236:00 PMWBonny Eagle 7, Westbrook 1
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMWBonny Eagle 2, Marshwood 1Details
Monday, 10/16/20236:00 PMWBonny Eagle 3, Noble 1
Friday, 10/20/20237:00 PMLSanford 4, Bonny Eagle 1Details

Record: 17-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/202311:00 AMWScarborough 4, Falmouth 1
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:30 PMWScarborough 5, Noble 0
Friday, 09/15/20236:00 PMWScarborough 5, Kennebunk 0Details
Monday, 09/18/20236:30 PMLThornton Academy 3, Scarborough 2, OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/20/20234:30 PMWScarborough 3, Cheverus 0Details
Monday, 09/25/20236:00 PMWScarborough 3, Windham 0Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20236:30 PMWScarborough 3, South Portland 1Details
Saturday, 09/30/202310:00 AMWScarborough 1, Gorham 0Details
Monday, 10/02/20236:30 PMWScarborough 6, Portland 0Details
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:30 PMWScarborough 3, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Friday, 10/06/20235:00 PMWScarborough 3, Deering 0Details
Monday, 10/09/202311:00 AMWScarborough 5, Marshwood 1
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMWScarborough 4, Sanford 0Details
Monday, 10/16/20236:30 PMWScarborough 5, Falmouth 0
Tuesday, 10/24/20236:30 PMWScarborough 5, South Portland 0Details
Thursday, 11/02/20236:00 PMWScarborough 2, Cheverus 0Details
Tuesday, 11/07/20234:00 PMWScarborough 3, Gorham 2, OTDetails
Saturday, 11/11/202310:00 AMWScarborough 2, Bangor 0Details