BOYS' SOCCER

BONNY EAGLE AT THORNTON ACADEMY

September 14, 2022

Vasco Gonclaves tallied three goals to pace the Golden Trojans (2-2) to a win over Scots (2-2) in Saco.

Joao Paiva added a pair of goals. Lorenzo Dorizotto also scored.

THORNTON ACADEMY 6, BONNY EAGLE 0

121OT2OTPK F
Bonny Eagle (0-4)
Thornton Academy (2-2)

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

BONNY EAGLE ROSTER
Cabading, Egan
Caldwell, Sam
Cormier, Connor
Cyr, Kaden
Demanche, Noah
Drinkwater, Lucas
Freebairn-Lopes, Xavier
Gillespie, Marcel
Harmon, Adam
Libby, Arlo
Morrow, Chris
Owens, Ryder
Patriquin, Tyler
Proctor, Asa
Sawyer, Henry
Spires, Griffin
Tracy, Will
Triance, Ethan
Turek, Peter
Whiting, Digby
Whiting, Finley
THORNTON ACADEMY ROSTER
Amendolia, Lorenzo
Bedard, William
Bellemare, Dylan
Carlos, Nzuzi
Chessie, Jeremiah
DiRisi, Elijah
Dominguez Camara, Emiliano
Ernest, Brody
Foshay, Rylan
Garcia Sotsi-Botula, Ilafa
Gervais, Aaden
Joyce, Connor
Lydon, Tyler
Mbolela, Precieux
Morin, Caleb
Nicoletti, Kyle
Pablo Andres Ricalde, Juan
Perry, Jonathan
Rocha, David
Simoes Dos Santos, Guilherme
Sughrue, Colby
Wasolua, Hanahel

TEAM SCHEDULES

BONNY EAGLETHORNTON ACADEMY

Record: 7-7-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20237:00 PMWBonny Eagle 1, Biddeford 0Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:30 PMLScarborough 6, Bonny Eagle 0
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMWBonny Eagle 5, Massabesic 1Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:15 PMTBonny Eagle 1, South Portland 1, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMWBonny Eagle 5, Cheverus 1Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20235:00 PMLDeering 5, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Saturday, 09/23/202310:00 AMWBonny Eagle 2, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMWBonny Eagle 1, Westbrook 0Details
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMLGorham 3, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Monday, 10/02/20236:00 PMWBonny Eagle 2, Noble 1
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMWBonny Eagle 1, Marshwood 0
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMLPortland 6, Bonny Eagle 2Details
Monday, 10/09/202310:00 AMLBiddeford 2, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Friday, 10/13/20237:30 PMLWindham 4, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Friday, 10/20/20237:00 PMLSouth Portland 1, Bonny Eagle 0Details

Record: 3-9-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:30 PMLSouth Portland 5, Thornton Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/07/20234:00 PMLCheverus 3, Thornton Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMTThornton Academy 2, Westbrook 2, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/14/20234:30 PMLDeering 4, Thornton Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20235:00 PMLPortland 6, Thornton Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20234:30 PMLFalmouth 2, Thornton Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMWThornton Academy 7, Massabesic 0
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMWThornton Academy 5, Noble 0
Saturday, 09/30/202310:00 AMWThornton Academy 2, Sanford 0
Tuesday, 10/03/20234:30 PMLScarborough 4, Thornton Academy 0Details
Thursday, 10/05/20234:30 PMLWindham 2, Thornton Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:30 PMTKennebunk 1, Thornton Academy 1
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMLMarshwood 2, Thornton Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 10/17/20235:00 PMLBiddeford 3, Thornton Academy 2, 2OTDetails