GOLF

BONNY EAGLE VS. THORNTON ACADEMY

September 23, 2021

Thornton Academy 13, Bonny Eagle 0


Bonny Eagle (0-7)StrokesMatchThornton Academy (5-0)StrokesMatch
Remy Levin42Edoardo Gallazz344 & 3
Benjamin Breton52Braden Camire404 & 3
Nathan Gagnon49Jack DeLeo424 & 3
Joseph Axelsen62Josh Vallee455 & 4
Delanie Daigle61Matt Page385 & 4
Emerson Goan59Pavel Tarpy435 & 3
Stroke Total263Stroke Total197

ROSTERS

BONNY EAGLE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
THORNTON ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

BONNY EAGLETHORNTON ACADEMY

Record: 2-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 08/30/20223:30 PMLGreely 12.5, Bonny Eagle .5Details
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMLThornton Academy 13, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMLGorham 13, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMWBonny Eagle 9, Westbrook 4Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMLWindham 13, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMLGreely 13, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLThornton Academy 13, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20223:30 PMLGorham 10.5, Bonny Eagle 2.5Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMWBonny Eagle 7, Westbrook 6Details
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMWindham vs. Bonny Eagle

Record: 9-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 08/26/202212:00 PMWThornton Academy 8.5, Biddeford 4.5
Tuesday, 08/30/20223:30 PMWThornton Academy 7, Gorham 6.5Details
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMWThornton Academy 13, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMWThornton Academy 11, Windham 2Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMWThornton Academy 7, Greely 6Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMWThornton Academy 12, Westbrook 1Details
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMWThornton Academy 10.5, Gorham 2.5Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMWThornton Academy 13, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMWThornton Academy 9, Windham 4Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMLGreely 8, Thornton Academy 5Details
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMWestbrook vs. Thornton Academy