GOLF

BONNY EAGLE VS. WINDHAM

September 16, 2021

Windham 11, Bonny Eagle 2

at Riverside GC


Bonny Eagle ()StrokesMatchWindham ()StrokesMatch
Remy Levin40halvedBrady Harvie40
Benjamin Breton54Logan Marden462-up
Nathan Gagnon51halvedWill Mannatte51
Joseph Axelson63Philip Traina445 & 3
Delanie Daigle57Fiona Harmon474 & 2
Emerson Goan67Addison Profenno564 & 2
Stroke TotalStroke Total

ROSTERS

BONNY EAGLE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
WINDHAM ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

BONNY EAGLEWINDHAM

Record: 2-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 08/30/20223:30 PMLGreely 12.5, Bonny Eagle .5Details
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMLThornton Academy 13, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMLGorham 13, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMWBonny Eagle 9, Westbrook 4Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMLWindham 13, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMLGreely 13, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLThornton Academy 13, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20223:30 PMLGorham 10.5, Bonny Eagle 2.5Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMWBonny Eagle 7, Westbrook 6Details
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMWindham vs. Bonny Eagle

Record: 3-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 08/30/20223:30 PMWWindham 13, Westbrook 0Details
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMLGreely 10.5, Windham 2.5Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMLThornton Academy 11, Windham 2Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMLGorham 11, Windham 2Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMWWindham 13, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMWWindham 7, Westbrook 6Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20223:30 PMLGreely 13, Windham 0
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMLThornton Academy 9, Windham 4Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMLGorham 8.5, Windham 4.5Details
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMWindham vs. Bonny Eagle