Boothbay at Winthrop

WINTHROP 11, BOOTHBAY 1

FIELD HOCKEY

Madeline Wagner turned in a hat trick and an assist and Izzy Folsom scored one of her two goals on a fourth-quarter penalty stroke as the Ramblers (5-1) rolled over the Seagulls (0-4) in Winthrop.

Julia Letourneau, Bella Littler and Lauryn Wood also scored twice.

Kate Campbell scored an unassisted goal for Boothbay in the second quarter.

Winthrop goalie Madison Weymouth made four saves.

121OT2OTPC F
Boothbay (0-4)01
Winthrop (5-1)46

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Boothbay, Kate Campbell 1; Winthrop, Madeline Wagner 3, Lauryn Wood 2, Bella Littler 2, Izzy Folsom 2, Julia Letourneau 2.
Assists—Winthrop, Emma Shuman 2, Lauryn Wood 1, Bella Littler 1, Izzy Folsom 1, Madeline Wagner 1.
Shots on goal—Boothbay 36, Winthrop, 5.
Penalty corners—Boothbay 2, Winthrop 16.
Goalies (saves)—Boothbay, Cass Amaral (18); Winthrop, Madison Weymouth (4).

ROSTERS

BOOTHBAY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
WINTHROP ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

BOOTHBAYWINTHROP

Record: 2-13-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 2, Boothbay 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMLMountain Valley 2, Boothbay 1Details
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 6, Boothbay 1Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 11, Boothbay 1Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20223:30 PMLLisbon 6, Boothbay 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20223:30 PMLOak Hill 5, Boothbay 1
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMTelstar at Boothbay
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMDirigo at Boothbay
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 6, Boothbay 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20223:30 PMLMountain Valley 2, Boothbay 1Details
Friday, 10/07/20223:30 PMLOak Hill 3, Boothbay 1Details
Saturday, 10/08/202211:30 AMWBoothbay 3, Telstar 0
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 7, Boothbay 1Details
Monday, 10/17/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 6, Boothbay 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20223:30 PMLLisbon 4, Boothbay 0Details

Record: 16-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20223:30 PMLDirigo 5, Winthrop 3Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMWWinthrop 4, Lisbon 0Details
Saturday, 09/03/202210:00 AMWWinthrop 5, Oak Hill 1Details
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMWWinthrop 8, Telstar 1Details
Monday, 09/12/20224:15 PMWWinthrop 5, Hall-Dale 1Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMWWinthrop 11, Boothbay 1Details
Friday, 09/16/20223:30 PMWWinthrop 11, Mountain Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 4, Winthrop 3Details
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMWWinthrop 5, Dirigo 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMWWinthrop 4, Lisbon 1Details
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMWWinthrop 7, Oak Hill 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20223:30 PMWWinthrop 8, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMWWinthrop 4, Hall-Dale 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20223:30 PMWWinthrop 6, Boothbay 0Details
Thursday, 10/27/20223:30 PMWWinthrop 5, Telstar 0Details
Saturday, 10/29/20223:30 PMWWinthrop 6, Oak Hill 0Details
Wednesday, 11/02/20225:00 PMWWinthrop 1, Lisbon 0, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 11/05/202211:00 AMWWinthrop 2, MCI 1, OTDetails