GIRLS' SOCCER

BREWER AT BRUNSWICK

October 12, 2021

Alexis Morin scored three goals as the Dragons (10-1) beat the Witches (6-3) in Brunswick.

Mia Klimash had a goal and added a pair of assists for Brunswick, Molly Taub and Emilienne Biddings-Augustine added goals, while Kynli VanLeer added an assist. Sophia Morin stopped six shots to earn the shutout.

Bella Tanis recorded 11 saves for Brewer.

BRUNSWICK 6, BREWER 0

121OT2OTPK F
Brewer ()
Brunswick ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

BREWER ROSTER
,
BRUNSWICK ROSTER
Augustine Biddings, Emiliene
Brown, Logan
Butterfield, Laura
Carlton, Kelsie
Chaput, Madeline
Costello, Grace
Davison, Emily
Doring, Emily
Flanagan, Shannon
Foster, Isabella
Foster, Morgan
Gustafson, Ella
Hamilton, Hannah
Klimash, Mia
Lay, Hannah
Maher, Helen
Mann, Piper
McAllaster, Riley
Mershon, Carly
Morin, Alexis
Morin, Sophia
Newell, Molly
Palmer, Elysia
Swain, Gabby
Taub, Molly
Van Leer, Kynli

TEAM SCHEDULES

BREWERBRUNSWICK

Record: 6-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/02/20216:00 PMLMt. Ararat 5, Brewer 2Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20216:00 PMWBrewer 1, Oxford Hills 0
Tuesday, 09/14/20216:00 PMWBrewer 2, Hampden Academy 1
Thursday, 09/16/20213:30 PMWBrewer 3, Skowhegan 0
Wednesday, 09/22/20215:00 PMWBrewer 2, Lewiston 1Details
Friday, 09/24/20214:00 PMBangor at Brewer
Tuesday, 09/28/20213:30 PMWBrewer 1, Edward Little 0Details
Friday, 10/01/20216:00 PMLBangor 7, Brewer 0
Tuesday, 10/05/20216:00 PMMt. Blue at Brewer
Friday, 10/08/20213:15 PMWBrewer 3, Skowhegan 1Details
Tuesday, 10/12/20216:00 PMLBrunswick 6, Brewer 0Details
Friday, 10/15/20213:30 PMMessalonskee at Brewer
Tuesday, 10/19/20213:30 PMLCamden Hills 6, Brewer 0
Saturday, 10/23/202111:00 AMLOxford Hills 3, Brewer 2

Record: 15-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/02/20214:00 PMWBrunswick 5, Oxford Hills 0Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20215:00 PMWBrunswick 11, Skowhegan 0Details
Friday, 09/10/20213:30 PMWBrunswick 5, Edward Little 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20216:00 PMWBrunswick 5, Morse 0Details
Thursday, 09/16/20217:15 PMWBrunswick 1, Morse 0
Tuesday, 09/21/20216:00 PMLBangor 3, Brunswick 2
Tuesday, 09/28/20216:00 PMWBrunswick 2, Messalonskee 0Details
Friday, 10/01/20216:00 PMWBrunswick 2, Camden Hills 1Details
Monday, 10/04/20217:00 PMWBrunswick 5, Lewiston 0Details
Saturday, 10/09/20211:00 PMWBrunswick 1, Mt. Blue 0Details
Tuesday, 10/12/20216:00 PMWBrunswick 6, Brewer 0Details
Thursday, 10/14/2021LCamden Hills 2, Brunswick 1, OTDetails
Saturday, 10/16/202112:00 PMWBrunswick 6, Hampden Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:00 PMWBrunswick 2, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Thursday, 10/28/20216:00 PMWBrunswick 4, Mt. Blue 0Details
Saturday, 10/30/202111:00 AMWBrunswick 2, Camden Hills 1Details
Wednesday, 11/03/20214:00 PMWBrunswick 2, Bangor 1, OTDetails
Saturday, 11/06/202110:00 AMLWindham 3, Brunswick 1Details