Brewer at Cony

VOLLEYBALL

CONY 3, BREWER 2: Avery Theriault had 14 kills to lead the Rams (5-4) to a victory over the Witches (0-6) in Augusta.

Cony edged Brewer 15-13 in the fifth set to earn the win.

Jasmyne Mills six kills and nine assists, while Kylie Quinn had eight kills and four aces for the Rams.

CONY 3, BREWER 2

12345 F
Brewer ()
Cony ()

INDIVIDUAL STATS

BREWERCONY
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

BREWER ROSTER
Roster unavailable
CONY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

BREWERCONY

Record: 1-13-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202211:00 AMLWashington Academy 3, Brewer 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:30 PMLMessalonskee 3, Brewer 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMLEllsworth 3, Brewer 2
Thursday, 09/15/20226:00 PMLMt. Desert Island 3, Brewer 0
Saturday, 09/17/20221:00 PMLGardiner 3, Brewer 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20225:30 PMLNokomis 3, Brewer 2
Saturday, 09/24/202211:00 AMLWashington Academy 3, Brewer 0
Monday, 09/26/20226:00 PMLCony 3, Brewer 2Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20226:00 PMLHampden Academy 3, Brewer 0
Saturday, 10/01/20225:00 PMLYarmouth 3, Brewer 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:00 PMLMt. Desert Island 3, Brewer 0
Thursday, 10/06/20226:00 PMWBrewer 3, Nokomis 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMLEllsworth 3, Brewer 0
Monday, 10/17/2022LHampden Academy 3, Brewer 0

Record: 9-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20225:30 PMLNokomis 3, Cony 2
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMLLewiston 3, Cony 2Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Hampden Academy 1Details
Friday, 09/09/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Gray-New Gloucester 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMLMessalonskee 3, Cony 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Lake Region 0
Monday, 09/19/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMLMessalonskee 3, Cony 0
Monday, 09/26/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Brewer 2Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20225:30 PMLGardiner 3, Cony 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Nokomis 1Details
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 1
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMLGardiner 3, Cony 0Details
Thursday, 10/20/20226:30 PMWCony 3, Greely 1
Saturday, 10/22/202211:00 AMLYarmouth 3, Cony 0Details