Brewer at Skowhegan

SKOWHEGAN 5, BREWER 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Brewer (0-1)
Skowhegan (1-0)

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

BREWER ROSTER
Flagg, Abbie
Flagg, Allie
Gilmore, Olivia
Goodwin, Lilly
Jordan, Lydia
Long, Isabelle
McDonough, Delaney
Morneau, Maci
Oakes, Paige
Persaud, Sayde
Pierce, Isabella
Richards, Alleia
Stewart, Laura
Williams, Jordin
Zavala, Syrina
SKOWHEGAN ROSTER
Alberico, Dasia
Atwood, Masyn
Bruce, Kaylee
Conway, Layla
Dodge, Jaiden
Gentry, Jayla
Haynie, Charlotte
Huard, Riley
Kennedy, Gemma
Leblanc, Laney
Mayo, Grace
Noyes, Sophie
Pease, Faith
Price, Kally
Provost, Michela
Quinn, Elli
Savage, Sydalia
Siren, Lucia
Smith, Lillian
White, Olivia

TEAM SCHEDULES

BREWERSKOWHEGAN

Record: 10-4-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMLSkowhegan 5, Brewer 0Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMWBrewer 3, Brunswick 1Details
Thursday, 09/07/20237:00 PMWBrewer 3, Hermon 0
Monday, 09/11/20234:00 PMTBrewer 0, Oxford Hills 0
Wednesday, 09/13/20236:00 PMWBrewer 5, Bangor 0
Thursday, 09/21/20235:00 PMLMessalonskee 3, Brewer 1Details
Saturday, 09/23/202312:00 PMWBrewer 4, Camden Hills 0
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMWBrewer 2, Lewiston 0
Friday, 09/29/20234:00 PMWBrewer 2, Old Town 0
Wednesday, 10/04/20235:00 PMWBrewer 3, Edward Little 1Details
Saturday, 10/07/20239:00 AMWBrewer 4, John Bapst 0
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMLMt. Ararat 3, Brewer 1Details
Thursday, 10/12/20233:30 PMWBrewer 2, Mt. Blue 1
Saturday, 10/14/20234:00 PMWBrewer 5, Hampden Academy 1
Wednesday, 10/25/20236:00 PMLEdward Little 3, Brewer 2

Record: 16-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMWSkowhegan 5, Brewer 0Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20234:00 PMWSkowhegan 6, Bangor 0Details
Friday, 09/08/20234:00 PMWSkowhegan 8, Edward Little 0Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20236:00 PMWSkowhegan 2, Mt. Ararat 1, OTDetails
Monday, 09/18/20235:00 PMLMessalonskee 2, Skowhegan 1Details
Thursday, 09/21/20234:00 PMWSkowhegan 4, Camden Hills 0
Saturday, 09/23/202310:00 AMWSkowhegan 4, Mt. Blue 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:00 PMWSkowhegan 5, Oxford Hills 0
Saturday, 09/30/202310:00 AMWSkowhegan 1, Lawrence 0
Tuesday, 10/03/20233:30 PMWSkowhegan 5, Brunswick 0Details
Thursday, 10/05/20235:00 PMWSkowhegan 6, Lewiston 0
Monday, 10/09/20231:00 PMWSkowhegan 4, York 0
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMWSkowhegan 11, Hampden Academy 0
Saturday, 10/14/202310:00 AMWSkowhegan 1, Messalonskee 0Details
Wednesday, 10/25/20233:00 PMWSkowhegan 13, Hampden Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/31/20235:00 PMWSkowhegan 5, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 11/02/20237:30 PMWSkowhegan 3, Messalonskee 1Details
Saturday, 11/04/20231:00 PMLCheverus 2, Skowhegan 1Details