GIRLS' SOCCER

BRUNSWICK AT LEWISTON

October 4, 2021

The Dragons (8-1) blanked the Blue Devils (0-8) in Lewiston.

Mia Klimash and Alexis Morin both scored a brace for Brunswick in the win with teammate Logan Brown tallying the fifth goal for the Dragons. Goalkeeper Sophia Morin made five saves.

Lewiston goalkeepers Sadie Morgan and Ava Simpson combined for 21 saves.

BRUNSWICK 5, LEWISTON 0

121OT2OTPK F
Brunswick (8-1)32
Lewiston (0-8)00

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Brunswick, Alexis Morin 2, Mia Klimash 2, Logan Brown 1.
Goalies (saves)—Brunswick, Sophia Morin (5); Lewiston, Ava Simpson (), Sadie Morgan (21).

ROSTERS

BRUNSWICK ROSTER
Roster unavailable
LEWISTON ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

BRUNSWICKLEWISTON

Record: 15-1-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:00 PMWBrunswick 2, Oxford Hills 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 4, Skowhegan 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMWBrunswick 8, Edward Little 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20225:15 PMWBrunswick 7, Morse 1Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:00 PMTBrunswick 2, Bangor 2Details
Saturday, 09/24/20222:00 PMWBrunswick 1, Camden Hills 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20227:00 PMWBrunswick 3, Messalonskee 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20226:00 PMWBrunswick 11, Morse 0Details
Saturday, 10/01/20223:00 PMWBrunswick 2, Camden Hills 1
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:00 PMWBrunswick 7, Lewiston 0Details
Friday, 10/07/20226:00 PMWBrunswick 3, Mt. Blue 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMTBrunswick 0, Brewer 0, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 10/13/20225:30 PMWBrunswick 8, Hampden Academy 1
Wednesday, 10/19/20226:00 PMWBrunswick 4, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20226:00 PMWBrunswick 5, Messalonskee 1Details
Friday, 10/28/20226:00 PMWBrunswick 1, Mt. Blue 0Details
Tuesday, 11/01/20226:30 PMWBrunswick 5, Camden Hills 1
Saturday, 11/05/20225:30 PMLScarborough 1, Brunswick 0, 2OTDetails

Record: 0-13-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20224:00 PMLCamden Hills 10, Lewiston 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMLBangor 12, Lewiston 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/20222:00 PMLMessalonskee 2, Lewiston 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMLOxford Hills 6, Lewiston 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20226:00 PMLOxford Hills 5, Lewiston 0
Saturday, 09/24/202211:00 AMLEdward Little 3, Lewiston 1Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20225:30 PMTLewiston 0, Hampden Academy 0, 2OT
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMLBrewer 6, Lewiston 0
Friday, 09/30/20227:00 PMLMt. Ararat 5, Lewiston 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:00 PMLBrunswick 7, Lewiston 0Details
Saturday, 10/08/20225:30 PMLSkowhegan 2, Lewiston 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMLMt. Blue 9, Lewiston 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMLCamden Hills 9, Lewiston 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20224:00 PMLEdward Little 2, Lewiston 0Details