Brunswick at Mt. Blue

BRUNSWICK 1, MT. BLUE 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Brunswick ()
Mt. Blue ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

BRUNSWICK ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MT. BLUE ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

BRUNSWICKMT. BLUE

Record: 9-5-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMWBrunswick 3, Morse 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 2, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Saturday, 09/10/202211:00 AMLSkowhegan 7, Brunswick 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 3, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMLMessalonskee 3, Brunswick 1Details
Saturday, 09/17/202211:30 AMTOxford Hills 1, Brunswick 1Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 7, Morse 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20226:30 PMLOxford Hills 3, Brunswick 1Details
Saturday, 09/24/2022TBDWBrunswick 3, Lewiston 1Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMWBrunswick 1, Mt. Blue 0
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 4, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20227:00 PMWBrunswick 3, Lewiston 1Details
Thursday, 10/06/20227:45 PMWBrunswick 1, Camden Hills 0
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:00 PMLMt. Ararat 3, Brunswick 1
Wednesday, 10/26/20225:00 PMLMt. Ararat 2, Brunswick 1, 2OTDetails

Record: 4-10-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20225:00 PMWMt. Blue 1, Hampden Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:45 PMLEdward Little 2, Mt. Blue 1, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMLOxford Hills 3, Mt. Blue 1Details
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMLMessalonskee 3, Mt. Blue 2Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMLCony 1, Mt. Blue 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMLSkowhegan 6, Mt. Blue 0
Monday, 09/19/20226:30 PMLMt. Ararat 2, Mt. Blue 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMWMt. Blue 2, Bangor 0
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMLBrunswick 1, Mt. Blue 0
Thursday, 09/29/20224:00 PMLMessalonskee 1, Mt. Blue 0
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMWMt. Blue 2, Lewiston 1, OT
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWMt. Blue 2, Brewer 0
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMLSkowhegan 4, Mt. Blue 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:30 PMLOxford Hills 3, Mt. Blue 0Details