FOOTBALL

BRUNSWICK AT SKOWHEGAN

October 1, 2021

Quintcey McCray caught a 64-yard touchdown pass on Skowhegan’s first play from scrimmage, returned a kickoff for a score and added a 12-yard touchdown reception as the River Hawks (2-3) routed the Dragons (1-3) in Skowhegan.

Marcus Hampton also scored three touchdowns.

Dalton Cooper rushed for both Brunswick touchdowns.

SKOWHEGAN 61, BRUNSWICK 14

BOXSCORE

SKOWHEGAN 61, BRUNSWICK 14

TEAM SCHEDULES

BRUNSWICKSKOWHEGAN

Record: 1-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/04/20213:00 PMLWindham 47, Brunswick 8Details
Friday, 09/10/20217:00 PMWBrunswick 28, Brewer 12Details
Saturday, 09/18/20213:00 PMLCony 34, Brunswick 6Details
Friday, 10/01/20217:00 PMLSkowhegan 61, Brunswick 14Details

Record: 5-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/04/20211:00 PMLCony 36, Skowhegan 35Details
Friday, 09/10/20217:00 PMLLawrence 27, Skowhegan 20Details
Friday, 09/17/20217:00 PMLOxford Hills 27, Skowhegan 13
Friday, 09/24/20216:30 PMWSkowhegan 60, Falmouth/Greely 0Details
Friday, 10/01/20217:00 PMWSkowhegan 61, Brunswick 14Details
Friday, 10/08/20217:00 PMWSkowhegan 40, Brewer 8
Friday, 10/15/20217:00 PMLWindham 21, Skowhegan 7Details
Friday, 10/22/20217:00 PMWSkowhegan 42, Mt. Blue 0
Friday, 10/29/20217:00 PMWSkowhegan 42, Falmouth/Greely 0
Friday, 11/05/20217:00 PMLWindham 7, Skowhegan 6Details