Brunswick/Mt. Ararat at Cony

VOLLEYBALL

CONY 3, BRUNSWICK/MT. ARARAT 0: Kristin Merrill had an ace, a kill, three digs and 10 assists as the Rams (3-3) cruised to victory in Augusta.

Jasmyne Mills had six kills, three blocks and five assists, while Avery Theriault had seven aces, three kills and two digs for Cony.

Brunswick/Mt. Ararat fell to 2-3.

CONY 3, BRUNSWICK/MT. ARARAT 0

12345 F
Brunswick/Mt. Ararat ()
Cony ()

INDIVIDUAL STATS

BRUNSWICK/MT. ARARATCONY
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

BRUNSWICK/MT. ARARAT ROSTER
Roster unavailable
CONY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

BRUNSWICK/MT. ARARATCONY

Record: 5-10-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20225:30 PMWBrunswick/Mt. Ararat 3, North Yarmouth Academy 1
Wednesday, 09/07/20226:00 PMLGardiner 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 0
Thursday, 09/15/20226:00 PMLMessalonskee 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 0Details
Saturday, 09/17/20226:00 PMWBrunswick/Mt. Ararat 3, Hampden Academy 1
Monday, 09/19/20226:00 PMLCony 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20226:00 PMLGreely 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 0
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMLCheverus/Greater Portland Christian 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 1
Wednesday, 09/28/20226:00 PMWBrunswick/Mt. Ararat 3, Lewiston 0
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMWBrunswick/Mt. Ararat 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:00 PMLMessalonskee 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 1
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMWBrunswick/Mt. Ararat 3, Lewiston 0
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMLCony 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 1
Monday, 10/17/20225:30 PMLGardiner 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20225:00 PMLHampden Academy 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 1
Thursday, 10/20/20226:00 PMLCheverus/Greater Portland Christian 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 0

Record: 9-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20225:30 PMLNokomis 3, Cony 2
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMLLewiston 3, Cony 2Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Hampden Academy 1Details
Friday, 09/09/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Gray-New Gloucester 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMLMessalonskee 3, Cony 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Lake Region 0
Monday, 09/19/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMLMessalonskee 3, Cony 0
Monday, 09/26/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Brewer 2Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20225:30 PMLGardiner 3, Cony 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Nokomis 1Details
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 1
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMLGardiner 3, Cony 0Details
Thursday, 10/20/20226:30 PMWCony 3, Greely 1
Saturday, 10/22/202211:00 AMLYarmouth 3, Cony 0Details