GIRLS' SOCCER

BUCKFIELD AT OAK HILL

September 7, 2021

OAK HILL 2, BUCKFIELD 0: Gabby Chessie scored a pair of goals with help from Eliana Smith on both occasions as the Raiders (2-0) shook off the Bucks (0-2) in Wales.

Paige Gonya preserved the victory with six saves for the Raiders. Oak Hill outshot the Bucks, 21-9.

OAK HILL 2, BUCKFIELD 0

121OT2OTPK F
Buckfield (0-1)00
Oak Hill (1-0)11

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Oak Hill, Gabby Chessie 2.
Assists—Oak Hill, Eliana Smith 2.
Shots on goal—Buckfield 9, Oak Hill, 21.
Corner kicks—Buckfield 0, Oak Hill 5.
Goalies (saves)—Buckfield, Ruby Cyr (13); Oak Hill, Paige Gonya (6).

ROSTERS

BUCKFIELD ROSTER
Roster unavailable
OAK HILL ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

BUCKFIELDOAK HILL

Record: 8-6-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMWBuckfield 11, Carrabec 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 6, Buckfield 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMWBuckfield 4, Madison 2Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20227:00 PMWBuckfield 4, Mountain Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMWBuckfield 4, Oak Hill 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20223:30 PMLMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 4, Buckfield 1Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20223:30 PMWBuckfield 8, Carrabec 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20223:30 PMWBuckfield 5, Lisbon 0
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMLMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 3, Buckfield 1Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMTMt. Abram 1, Buckfield 1, 2OTDetails
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain/Dirigo 1, Buckfield 0Details
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 6, Buckfield 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMWBuckfield 4, Madison 2Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20223:30 PMTMountain Valley 2, Buckfield 2, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/25/2022WBuckfield 3, Pine Tree Academy 0Details
Friday, 10/28/20223:00 PMLRichmond 2, Buckfield 1Details

Record: 3-11-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 11, Lisbon 0
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMLMt. Abram 7, Oak Hill 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain/Dirigo 4, Oak Hill 0
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMLBuckfield 4, Oak Hill 0Details
Saturday, 09/17/202210:00 AMLMadison 3, Oak Hill 0
Monday, 09/19/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 8, Oak Hill 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202211:00 AMLMountain Valley 3, Oak Hill 1Details
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 8, Carrabec 1Details
Saturday, 10/01/202210:00 AMLMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 1, Oak Hill 0, OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 3, Lisbon 1Details
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMLMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 3, Oak Hill 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMLMt. Abram 3, Oak Hill 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20223:30 PMLMadison 2, Oak Hill 1Details
Wednesday, 10/19/20225:00 PMLSpruce Mountain/Dirigo 5, Oak Hill 0Details