GIRLS' SOCCER

BUCKFIELD AT OAK HILL

September 7, 2021

OAK HILL 2, BUCKFIELD 0: Gabby Chessie scored a pair of goals with help from Eliana Smith on both occasions as the Raiders (2-0) shook off the Bucks (0-2) in Wales.

Paige Gonya preserved the victory with six saves for the Raiders. Oak Hill outshot the Bucks, 21-9.

OAK HILL 2, BUCKFIELD 0

121OT2OTPK F
Buckfield (0-1)000
Oak Hill (1-0)112

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Oak Hill, Gabby Chessie 2.
Assists—Oak Hill, Eliana Smith 2.
Shots on goal—Buckfield 9, Oak Hill, 21.
Corner kicks—Buckfield 0, Oak Hill 5.
Goalies (saves)—Buckfield, Ruby Cyr (13); Oak Hill, Paige Gonya (6).

ROSTERS

BUCKFIELD ROSTER
Austin, Mya
Battistella, Giulia
Brewster, Cora
Buswell, Olivia
Carrasquillo, Emily
Carrier, Brittany
Crockett, Carmen
Cyr, Ruby
Ferrigolli, Beatriz
Haylock, Kayden
Hill, Amelia
Laughton, Isabell
Merrill, Cori
Patenaude, Samantha
Ridlon, McKenna
Thone, Annabelle
Tilton, Emily
Trenoweth, Kai
Turcotte, Madison
OAK HILL ROSTER
Austin, Carlee
Bailey, Lindsey
Cavanagh, Madison
Chessie, Gabrielle
Custer, Delia
Davis, Ryleigh
Denis, Amera
Dillman, Emily
Drew, Madison
Duguay, Rachel
Finn, Alexis
Gervais, Kendall
Gonya, Paige
Gonya, Peyton
Greenleaf, Isabelle
Kelly, Ashtyn
McElhaney, Aubrey
Mousseau, Kaylee
Rivet, Ava
Smith, Elaina
Strout, Jasmyne
Theriault, Kendall
Vattaso, Mackenzie
Worth, Elise

TEAM SCHEDULES

BUCKFIELDOAK HILL

Record: 6-6-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20214:00 PMLOak Hill 2, Buckfield 0Details
Saturday, 09/11/20214:00 PMLMadison 3, Buckfield 2Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20213:30 PMWBuckfield 8, Telstar 0Details
Thursday, 09/16/20214:00 PMWBuckfield 10, Boothbay/Wiscasset 0Details
Monday, 09/20/20213:30 PMWBuckfield 6, Mountain Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 09/22/20215:00 PMWBuckfield 13, Dirigo 0Details
Monday, 09/27/20214:00 PMLHall-Dale 1, Buckfield 0Details
Wednesday, 09/29/20216:00 PMWBuckfield 3, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Friday, 10/01/20213:30 PMTMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 0, Buckfield 0, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/05/20213:30 PMLOak Hill 3, Buckfield 0Details
Thursday, 10/07/20213:30 PMLHall-Dale 3, Buckfield 0Details
Tuesday, 10/12/20213:30 PMCarrabec at Buckfield
Wednesday, 10/13/20213:30 PMBuckfield at Carrabec
Friday, 10/15/20213:30 PMTMt. Abram 0, Buckfield 0, 2OTDetails
Friday, 10/22/20212:00 PMWBuckfield 11, Vinalhaven 0Details
Wednesday, 10/27/20213:00 PMLRangeley 2, Buckfield 1

Record: 10-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20214:00 PMWOak Hill 2, Buckfield 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20214:00 PMWOak Hill 14, Dirigo 0Details
Thursday, 09/16/20214:00 PMOak Hill at Carrabec
Friday, 09/24/20213:30 PMMonmouth Academy/Winthrop at Oak Hill
Monday, 09/27/20214:00 PMWOak Hill 10, Boothbay/Wiscasset 0Details
Thursday, 09/30/20213:30 PMWOak Hill 9, Carrabec 0Details
Friday, 10/01/20213:30 PMOak Hill at Mt. Abram
Saturday, 10/02/202112:00 PMWOak Hill 8, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Tuesday, 10/05/20213:30 PMWOak Hill 3, Buckfield 0Details
Thursday, 10/07/20213:30 PMOak Hill at Dirigo
Friday, 10/08/20215:45 PMWOak Hill 2, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0Details
Monday, 10/11/202111:00 AMWOak Hill 1, Hall-Dale 0Details
Tuesday, 10/12/20213:30 PMTelstar at Oak Hill
Wednesday, 10/13/20213:30 PMWOak Hill 2, Mt. Abram 0Details
Friday, 10/15/20216:00 PMOak Hill at Mountain Valley
Monday, 10/18/20213:30 PMWOak Hill 5, Madison 0Details
Thursday, 10/28/20213:30 PMLOld Orchard Beach 3, Oak Hill 1Details