GIRLS' SOCCER

MONMOUTH ACADEMY/WINTHROP AT BUCKFIELD

October 1, 2021

Both the Mustangs’ goalie June Foyt and the Bucks’ goalie Ruby Cyr each made seven saves in the scoreless draw in Buckfield.

Monmouth/Winthrop (6-1-1) put 12 shots towards the cage while Buckfield (5-3-1) had nine total shots. Monmouth/Winthrop had three corner kicks and Buckfield had one.

MONMOUTH ACADEMY/WINTHROP 0, BUCKFIELD 0, 2OT

121OT2OTPK F
Monmouth Academy/Winthrop (5-3-1)00000
Buckfield (6-1-1)00000

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Shots on goal—Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 12, Buckfield, 9.
Corner kicks—Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 3, Buckfield 1.
Goalies (saves)—Monmouth Academy/Winthrop, June Foyt (7); Buckfield, Cyr (7).

ROSTERS

MONMOUTH ACADEMY/WINTHROP ROSTER
,
BUCKFIELD ROSTER
Austin, Mya
Battistella, Giulia
Brewster, Cora
Buswell, Olivia
Carrasquillo, Emily
Carrier, Brittany
Crockett, Carmen
Cyr, Ruby
Ferrigolli, Beatriz
Haylock, Kayden
Hill, Amelia
Laughton, Isabell
Merrill, Cori
Patenaude, Samantha
Ridlon, McKenna
Thone, Annabelle
Tilton, Emily
Trenoweth, Kai
Turcotte, Madison

TEAM SCHEDULES

MONMOUTH ACADEMY/WINTHROPBUCKFIELD

Record: 9-4-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/02/20214:00 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 5, Mountain Valley 0
Tuesday, 09/07/20214:00 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 13, Dirigo 0Details
Monday, 09/13/2021WMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 3, Madison 2Details
Tuesday, 09/14/2021WMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 4, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Thursday, 09/16/20214:00 PMLHall-Dale 2, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0Details
Monday, 09/20/20214:00 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 8, Boothbay/Wiscasset 0Details
Wednesday, 09/22/20214:00 PMCarrabec at Monmouth Academy/Winthrop
Friday, 09/24/20213:30 PMMonmouth Academy/Winthrop at Oak Hill
Monday, 09/27/20213:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 10, Telstar 1
Wednesday, 09/29/20213:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 2, Mt. Abram 0Details
Friday, 10/01/20213:30 PMTMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 0, Buckfield 0, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/05/20213:30 PMLHall-Dale 3, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 2Details
Friday, 10/08/20215:45 PMLOak Hill 2, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0Details
Wednesday, 10/13/20213:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 10, Dirigo
Saturday, 10/23/20211:00 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 1, Boothbay/Wiscasset 0
Thursday, 10/28/20213:00 PMLTraip Academy 3, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0Details

Record: 6-6-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20214:00 PMLOak Hill 2, Buckfield 0Details
Saturday, 09/11/20214:00 PMLMadison 3, Buckfield 2Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20213:30 PMWBuckfield 8, Telstar 0Details
Thursday, 09/16/20214:00 PMWBuckfield 10, Boothbay/Wiscasset 0Details
Monday, 09/20/20213:30 PMWBuckfield 6, Mountain Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 09/22/20215:00 PMWBuckfield 13, Dirigo 0Details
Monday, 09/27/20214:00 PMLHall-Dale 1, Buckfield 0Details
Wednesday, 09/29/20216:00 PMWBuckfield 3, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Friday, 10/01/20213:30 PMTMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 0, Buckfield 0, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/05/20213:30 PMLOak Hill 3, Buckfield 0Details
Thursday, 10/07/20213:30 PMLHall-Dale 3, Buckfield 0Details
Tuesday, 10/12/20213:30 PMCarrabec at Buckfield
Wednesday, 10/13/20213:30 PMBuckfield at Carrabec
Friday, 10/15/20213:30 PMTMt. Abram 0, Buckfield 0, 2OTDetails
Friday, 10/22/20212:00 PMWBuckfield 11, Vinalhaven 0Details
Wednesday, 10/27/20213:00 PMLRangeley 2, Buckfield 1