GIRLS' SOCCER

BUCKFIELD AT MONMOUTH ACADEMY/WINTHROP

September 19, 2022

MONMOUTH ACADEMY/WINTHROP 4, BUCKFIELD 1

121OT2OTPK F
Buckfield (4-2)01
Monmouth Academy/Winthrop (4-1)04

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Buckfield, Brittany Carrier 1; Monmouth Academy/Winthrop, Abby Atwood 1, Elsa Goebel-Bain 1, Riley Smith 1.
Shots on goal—Buckfield 11, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop, 14.
Corner kicks—Buckfield 4, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 2.
Goalies (saves)—Buckfield, Kianna Finnegan (10); Monmouth Academy/Winthrop, June Foyt (10).

ROSTERS

BUCKFIELD ROSTER
Austin, Mya
Bennett, Chloee
Breton, Alyssa
Brewster, Cora
Carrier, Brittany
Finnegan, Kianna
Hill, Amelia
Hooper, Emma
Laughton, Lailey
Mercier, Autum
Merrill, Cori
Muller, Naomi
Sharples, Lillian
Smith, Addison
St. Pierre, Sophie
Stearns, Kallista
Thone, Zoe
Tilton, Emily
Trenoweth, Kai
Wallace, Madison
MONMOUTH ACADEMY/WINTHROP ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

BUCKFIELDMONMOUTH ACADEMY/WINTHROP

Record: 10-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20233:30 PMWBuckfield 5, Mountain Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMWBuckfield 3, Oak Hill 0Details
Friday, 09/08/20233:00 PMWBuckfield 3, Temple Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20234:00 PMWBuckfield 8, Spruce Mountain 1Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:30 PMLMt. Abram 3, Buckfield 2, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/21/20233:30 PMWBuckfield 5, Richmond 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/202312:30 PMWBuckfield 5, Vinalhaven 0
Thursday, 09/28/20233:30 PMWBuckfield 2, Temple Academy 0Details
Saturday, 09/30/202311:45 AMLSt. Dominic 3, Buckfield 0Details
Wednesday, 10/04/20234:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 4, Buckfield 1Details
Friday, 10/06/20235:00 PMLSt. Dominic 3, Buckfield 0Details
Tuesday, 10/10/20234:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 5, Buckfield 2Details
Friday, 10/13/20234:00 PMWBuckfield 1, Rangeley 0Details
Monday, 10/16/20233:30 PMWBuckfield 2, Richmond 1, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 11/02/20233:00 PMWBuckfield 1, Richmond 0Details
Tuesday, 11/07/20234:00 PMLSt. Dominic 1, Buckfield 0Details

Record: 8-6-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/20234:00 PMLHall-Dale 1, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 7, Spruce Mountain 1Details
Saturday, 09/09/202310:00 AMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 10, Cony 0Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20234:00 PMLMaranacook 3, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 1Details
Friday, 09/15/20233:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 6, Oak Hill 0Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20234:00 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 3, Mt. Abram 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/20235:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 5, Oak Hill 0Details
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 5, Mountain Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20236:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 7, Spruce Mountain 1Details
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 2, Mountain Valley 0
Friday, 10/06/20233:30 PMTMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 1, Leavitt 1
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMLMaranacook 3, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0Details
Saturday, 10/14/202312:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0Details
Monday, 10/16/20236:00 PMLHall-Dale 4, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0Details
Tuesday, 10/24/20233:30 PMLHall-Dale 2, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 1Details