BOYS' SOCCER

BUCKFIELD AT OAK HILL

October 11, 2022

OAK HILL 4, BUCKFIELD 3

121OT2OTPK F
Buckfield ()
Oak Hill ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

BUCKFIELD ROSTER
Roster unavailable
OAK HILL ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

BUCKFIELDOAK HILL

Record: 4-9-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:30 PMWBuckfield 10, Telstar 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMLLisbon 3, Buckfield 2Details
Monday, 09/12/20225:00 PMTMountain Valley 1, Buckfield 1
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMLOak Hill 4, Buckfield 3
Friday, 09/16/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 2, Buckfield 1Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMWBuckfield 3, Carrabec 2Details
Saturday, 09/24/20227:00 PMLHall-Dale 3, Buckfield 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain/Dirigo 3, Buckfield 2, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMLMonmouth Academy 7, Buckfield 0
Monday, 10/03/20225:00 PMLMt. Abram 7, Buckfield 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:00 PMWBuckfield 2, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 1Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20223:30 PMLOak Hill 4, Buckfield 3
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 1, Buckfield 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20223:30 PMWBuckfield 6, Telstar 1

Record: 10-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 2, Oak Hill 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:30 PMLMonmouth Academy 3, Oak Hill 0
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 4, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 1Details
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMLMt. Abram 9, Oak Hill 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 4, Buckfield 3
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLLisbon 5, Oak Hill 2Details
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 3, Mountain Valley 2
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 5, Winthrop 2Details
Monday, 10/03/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 5, Carrabec 2
Wednesday, 10/05/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 7, Winthrop 2
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 9, Telstar 0
Monday, 10/10/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 9, Telstar 2
Tuesday, 10/11/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 4, Buckfield 3
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMLCarrabec 4, Oak Hill 3
Friday, 10/21/20223:00 PMWOak Hill 4, Winthrop 3Details
Wednesday, 10/26/20223:00 PMLWaynflete 9, Oak Hill 0Details