Bucksport at Calais

VOLLEYBALL

CALAIS 3, BUCKSPORT 1

12345 F
Bucksport ()
Calais ()

INDIVIDUAL STATS

BUCKSPORTCALAIS
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

BUCKSPORT ROSTER
Roster unavailable
CALAIS ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

BUCKSPORTCALAIS

Record: 5-10-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/20235:30 PMWBucksport 3, Woodland 1
Wednesday, 09/06/20235:30 PMLSumner 3, Bucksport 1
Saturday, 09/09/202311:00 AMWBucksport 3, North Yarmouth Academy 2Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20235:30 PMLJonesport-Beals 3, Bucksport 1
Thursday, 09/14/20235:30 PMLCalais 3, Bucksport 2
Monday, 09/18/20235:30 PMLSumner 3, Bucksport 1
Wednesday, 09/20/20234:00 PMWBucksport 3, Lee Academy 0
Monday, 09/25/20235:30 PMLNarraguagus 3, Bucksport 0
Thursday, 09/28/20235:30 PMLGeorge Stevens 3, Bucksport 1
Tuesday, 10/03/20235:30 PMWBucksport 3, Woodland 2
Friday, 10/06/20235:30 PMWBucksport 3, Machias 2
Monday, 10/09/20235:30 PMLMaranacook 3, Bucksport 1
Wednesday, 10/11/20235:30 PMLJonesport-Beals 3, Bucksport 0
Monday, 10/16/20235:30 PMLGeorge Stevens 3, Bucksport 0
Saturday, 10/21/20231:00 PMLNarraguagus 3, Bucksport 0Details

Record: 13-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20235:30 PMWCalais 3, Jonesport-Beals 0
Wednesday, 09/06/20235:30 PMLNarraguagus 3, Calais 0
Tuesday, 09/12/20235:30 PMLWashington Academy 3, Calais 0
Thursday, 09/14/20235:30 PMWCalais 3, Bucksport 2
Monday, 09/18/20235:30 PMWCalais 3, Machias 0
Thursday, 09/21/20235:30 PMWCalais 3, Woodland 0
Friday, 09/22/20235:30 PMWCalais 3, George Stevens 0
Monday, 09/25/20235:30 PMWCalais 3, Woodland 0
Tuesday, 09/26/20235:30 PMWCalais 3, Lee Academy 0
Friday, 09/29/20235:30 PMLNarraguagus 3, Calais 1
Tuesday, 10/03/20235:30 PMWCalais 3, Machias 0
Wednesday, 10/11/20235:30 PMWCalais 3, Sumner 2
Saturday, 10/14/202312:00 PMWCalais 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/17/20235:30 PMWCalais 3, Lee Academy 0
Saturday, 10/21/20231:00 PMWCalais 3, Maranacook 0
Wednesday, 10/25/20235:00 PMWCalais 3, George Stevens 0
Monday, 10/30/20236:00 PMLNarraguagus 3, Calais 0