Bucksport at North Yarmouth Academy

VOLLEYBALL

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY 3, BUCKSPORT 2

12345 F
Bucksport ()
North Yarmouth Academy ()

INDIVIDUAL STATS

BUCKSPORTNORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

BUCKSPORT ROSTER
Roster unavailable
NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

BUCKSPORTNORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY

Record: 3-11-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20225:30 PMLSumner 3, Bucksport 0
Saturday, 09/10/202212:30 PMLWoodland 3, Bucksport 0
Wednesday, 09/14/20225:30 PMLJonesport-Beals 3, Bucksport 2
Friday, 09/16/20225:30 PMLNarraguagus 3, Bucksport 0
Wednesday, 09/21/20225:30 PMLCalais 3, Bucksport 1
Monday, 09/26/20225:30 PMLNarraguagus 3, Bucksport 0
Wednesday, 09/28/20225:30 PMWBucksport 3, Lee/Mattanawcook 1
Saturday, 10/01/20221:30 PMWBucksport 3, Sumner 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20225:30 PMLGeorge Stevens 3, Bucksport 1
Thursday, 10/06/20225:30 PMLGeorge Stevens 3, Bucksport 1
Saturday, 10/08/20223:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Bucksport 2
Tuesday, 10/11/20225:30 PMLJonesport-Beals 3, Bucksport 1
Thursday, 10/13/20225:30 PMLMachias 3, Bucksport 0
Monday, 10/17/20225:30 PMWBucksport 3, Lee/Mattanawcook 0

Record: 5-10-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20225:30 PMLBrunswick/Mt. Ararat 3, North Yarmouth Academy 1
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 3, North Yarmouth Academy 1
Saturday, 09/10/202212:30 PMSumner at North Yarmouth Academy
Wednesday, 09/14/202211:30 AMLLewiston 3, North Yarmouth Academy 1Details
Thursday, 09/15/20225:30 PMLWestbrook 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Lewiston 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20226:00 PMLLake Region 3, North Yarmouth Academy 2
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMLBrunswick/Mt. Ararat 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0
Thursday, 10/06/20226:00 PMLWells 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0
Saturday, 10/08/20223:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Bucksport 2
Monday, 10/10/20222:30 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at Jonesport-Beals
Tuesday, 10/11/20225:30 PMLLake Region 3, North Yarmouth Academy 2
Friday, 10/14/20226:00 PMLWells 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0
Saturday, 10/15/20222:30 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Jonesport-Beals 1
Friday, 10/21/20225:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Calais 0