Bucksport at North Yarmouth Academy

VOLLEYBALL

Allie Hanson totaled five digs, three kills, five assists, a block and two aces as the Bucks (2-0) downed the Panthers (1-2) in five sets at Yarmouth, 25-19, 25-14, 23-25, 18-25, 15-13.

NYA’s Charlotte McLatchy recorded six aces, four kills, two assists and six digs.

BUCKSPORT 3, NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY 2

12345 F
Bucksport (2-0)2525231815
North Yarmouth Academy (1-2)1914252513

INDIVIDUAL STATS

BUCKSPORTNORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

BUCKSPORT ROSTER
Roster unavailable
NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY ROSTER
Abahari, Joyce
Bouman, Sidney
Cusano, Eva
Dow, Emma
Hach, Ivy
Hemphill, Nizzie
McLatchy, Charlotte
Muehle, Gabi
Roundy, Kiana
Schutz, Sasha
Sharp, Lexi
Shervanick, Chloe
Zuiches, Eleanor

TEAM SCHEDULES

BUCKSPORTNORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY

Record: 5-10-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/20235:30 PMWBucksport 3, Woodland 1
Wednesday, 09/06/20235:30 PMLSumner 3, Bucksport 1
Saturday, 09/09/202311:00 AMWBucksport 3, North Yarmouth Academy 2Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20235:30 PMLJonesport-Beals 3, Bucksport 1
Thursday, 09/14/20235:30 PMLCalais 3, Bucksport 2
Monday, 09/18/20235:30 PMLSumner 3, Bucksport 1
Wednesday, 09/20/20234:00 PMWBucksport 3, Lee Academy 0
Monday, 09/25/20235:30 PMLNarraguagus 3, Bucksport 0
Thursday, 09/28/20235:30 PMLGeorge Stevens 3, Bucksport 1
Tuesday, 10/03/20235:30 PMWBucksport 3, Woodland 2
Friday, 10/06/20235:30 PMWBucksport 3, Machias 2
Monday, 10/09/20235:30 PMLMaranacook 3, Bucksport 1
Wednesday, 10/11/20235:30 PMLJonesport-Beals 3, Bucksport 0
Monday, 10/16/20235:30 PMLGeorge Stevens 3, Bucksport 0
Saturday, 10/21/20231:00 PMLNarraguagus 3, Bucksport 0Details

Record: 1-13-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMLLake Region 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Edward Little 1Details
Saturday, 09/09/202311:00 AMLBucksport 3, North Yarmouth Academy 2Details
Saturday, 09/09/20232:30 PMLGeorge Stevens 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20236:00 PMLLewiston 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0
Saturday, 09/23/202311:30 AMLWestbrook 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMLWells 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0
Friday, 09/29/20236:30 PMLGreely 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/03/20235:30 PMLMaranacook 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0
Thursday, 10/12/20235:30 PMLMaranacook 3, North Yarmouth Academy 1
Saturday, 10/14/202312:00 PMLCalais 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0
Saturday, 10/14/20233:00 PMLWoodland 3, North Yarmouth Academy 1
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMLLake Region 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0