FOOTBALL

BUCKSPORT AT WINTHROP/MONMOUTH/HALL-DALE

September 3, 2021

WINTHROP/MONMOUTH/HALL-DALE 41, BUCKSPORT 20

BOXSCORE

TEAM SCHEDULES

BUCKSPORTWINTHROP/MONMOUTH/HALL-DALE

Record: 2-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/03/20217:00 PMLWinthrop/Monmouth/Hall-Dale 41, Bucksport 20Details
Friday, 09/24/20217:00 PMWBucksport 43, John Bapst 13
Saturday, 10/02/20211:30 PMLOak Hill 25, Bucksport 20Details
Friday, 10/08/20216:00 PMLFreeport 26, Bucksport 7Details
Friday, 10/15/20217:00 PMWBucksport 54, Madison/Carrabec/Valley 0
Saturday, 10/23/20211:30 PMLLisbon/St. Dominic 34, Bucksport 20Details
Friday, 10/29/20216:00 PMLFoxcroft Academy 55, Bucksport 15
Saturday, 11/06/20217:00 PMLWinthrop/Monmouth/Hall-Dale 46, Bucksport 27Details

Record: 7-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/03/20217:00 PMWWinthrop/Monmouth/Hall-Dale 41, Bucksport 20Details
Saturday, 09/18/20213:00 PMWWinthrop/Monmouth/Hall-Dale 48, John Bapst 18Details
Saturday, 09/25/20217:00 PMWWinthrop/Monmouth/Hall-Dale 40, Poland 6
Friday, 10/08/20217:00 PMWWinthrop/Monmouth/Hall-Dale 48, Madison/Carrabec/Valley 6
Monday, 10/18/20213:30 PMWWinthrop/Monmouth/Hall-Dale 40, Freeport 14Details
Friday, 10/22/20216:00 PMLFoxcroft Academy 24, Winthrop/Monmouth/Hall-Dale 14Details
Saturday, 11/06/20217:00 PMWWinthrop/Monmouth/Hall-Dale 46, Bucksport 27Details
Saturday, 11/13/20211:00 PMWWinthrop/Monmouth/Hall-Dale 28, Freeport 19Details
Friday, 11/19/20216:00 PMLFoxcroft Academy 19, Winthrop/Monmouth/Hall-Dale 16Details