Calais at Washington Academy

VOLLEYBALL

WASHINGTON ACADEMY 3, CALAIS 0

12345 F
Calais (6-2)1111130
Washington Academy (9-0)2525253

INDIVIDUAL STATS

CALAISWASHINGTON ACADEMY
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

CALAIS ROSTER
Roster unavailable
WASHINGTON ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

CALAISWASHINGTON ACADEMY

Record: 10-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20225:30 PMWCalais 3, Woodland 0
Thursday, 09/08/20225:30 PMWCalais 3, Machias 1
Tuesday, 09/13/20225:30 PMWCalais 3, Sumner 1
Thursday, 09/15/20225:30 PMWCalais 3, Lee/Mattanawcook 0
Monday, 09/19/20225:30 PMLNarraguagus 3, Calais 0
Wednesday, 09/21/20225:30 PMWCalais 3, Bucksport 1
Wednesday, 09/28/20225:30 PMWCalais 3, Woodland 0
Friday, 09/30/20226:00 PMLWashington Academy 3, Calais 0
Monday, 10/03/20225:30 PMLWashington Academy 3, Calais 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20225:30 PMWCalais 3, Machias 1
Thursday, 10/06/20226:00 PMWCalais 3, Jonesport-Beals 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20225:30 PMWCalais 3, Lee/Mattanawcook 0
Thursday, 10/13/20225:30 PMLNarraguagus 3, Calais 1
Saturday, 10/15/20222:30 PMWCalais 3, George Stevens 2
Friday, 10/21/20225:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Calais 0
Wednesday, 10/26/2022LNarraguagus 3, Calais 0

Record: 17-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202211:00 AMWWashington Academy 3, Brewer 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Mt. Desert Island 0
Thursday, 09/08/20225:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Jonesport-Beals 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20225:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Ellsworth 0
Thursday, 09/15/20226:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Woodland 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20225:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Mt. Desert Island 1
Saturday, 09/24/202211:00 AMWWashington Academy 3, Brewer 0
Monday, 09/26/20225:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Machias 1
Friday, 09/30/20226:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, Calais 0
Monday, 10/03/20225:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Calais 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20225:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Narraguagus 0
Thursday, 10/06/20225:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Ellsworth 0
Wednesday, 10/12/20227:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, Woodland 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20225:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, George Stevens 0
Saturday, 10/22/20223:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, George Stevens 0
Wednesday, 10/26/20226:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, Machias 0
Saturday, 10/29/20221:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, Narraguagus 0