GOLF

CAMDEN HILLS VS. BRUNSWICK

September 10, 2021

Camden Hills 5.5, Brunswick 3.5

at Brunswick GC


Camden Hills ()StrokesMatchBrunswick ()StrokesMatch
Parker Hilchey374 & 2Austin Stromick40
Aidan O’Connell45Charlie Austin44
Liam O’ Dwyer392 & 1Will Farschon442 & 1
Joe Coffey 531-upAyden Marini491-up
Eben Fagonde66Jacob Scrapchansky514 & 3
Declan Buchanan72Ben Farschon524 & 3
Stroke Total174Stroke Total180

ROSTERS

CAMDEN HILLS ROSTER
Roster unavailable
BRUNSWICK ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

CAMDEN HILLSBRUNSWICK

Record: 0-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/24/20223:00 PMOxford Hills at Camden Hills
Thursday, 08/25/20223:30 PMCamden Hills vs. Mt. Blue
Monday, 08/29/20223:30 PMSkowhegan vs. Camden Hills
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMLMessalonskee 6, Camden Hills 3Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMLBrunswick 9, Camden Hills 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMLMt. Ararat 6, Camden Hills 3
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMCamden Hills vs. Messalonskee
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMCamden Hills vs. Mt. Ararat
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMLewiston vs. Camden Hills
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMCamden Hills vs. Edward Little

Record: 10-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/24/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 8.5, Lewiston 0.5Details
Friday, 08/26/20223:30 PMMessalonskee vs. Brunswick
Monday, 08/29/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 9, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 8.5, Edward Little .5Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 9, Camden Hills 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:10 PMWBrunswick 9, Messalonskee 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:10 PMWBrunswick 9, Oxford Hills 0Details
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 8, Edward Little 1Details
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 9, Oxford Hills 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 8, Messalonskee 1Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 8.5, Mt. Ararat .5