GOLF

CAMDEN HILLS VS. MT. ARARAT

August 31, 2021

ROSTERS

CAMDEN HILLS ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MT. ARARAT ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

CAMDEN HILLSMT. ARARAT

Record: 0-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/24/20223:00 PMOxford Hills at Camden Hills
Thursday, 08/25/20223:30 PMCamden Hills vs. Mt. Blue
Monday, 08/29/20223:30 PMSkowhegan vs. Camden Hills
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMLMessalonskee 6, Camden Hills 3Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMLBrunswick 9, Camden Hills 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMLMt. Ararat 6, Camden Hills 3
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMCamden Hills vs. Messalonskee
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMCamden Hills vs. Mt. Ararat
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMLewiston vs. Camden Hills
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMCamden Hills vs. Edward Little

Record: 1-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/24/20223:30 PMLEdward Little 8, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Friday, 08/26/20223:30 PMMt. Ararat vs. Oxford Hills
Monday, 08/29/20223:30 PMLBrunswick 9, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20223:30 PMLLewiston 7, Mt. Ararat 2Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMMt. Ararat vs. Edward Little
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMWMt. Ararat 6, Camden Hills 3
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMCamden Hills vs. Mt. Ararat
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMMessalonskee vs. Mt. Ararat
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMSkowhegan vs. Mt. Ararat
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLBrunswick 8.5, Mt. Ararat .5