GIRLS' SOCCER

CAPE ELIZABETH AT FRYEBURG ACADEMY

October 1, 2022

Noelle Mallory had three goals and an assist to lead the Capers (9-0) over the Raiders (0-8-1) in Fryeburg.

Maisie Rayback added two goals for Cape. Evelyn Agrodnia also scored while Libby Hooper earned the shutout in goal.

CAPE ELIZABETH 7, FRYEBURG ACADEMY 0

121OT2OTPK F
Cape Elizabeth ()
Fryeburg Academy ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

CAPE ELIZABETH ROSTER
Agrodnia, Evelyn
Boudreau, Lucie
Campbell, Heather
DiGiovanni, Finley
Dinnerstein, Zoe
Duryee, CC
Evans, Phoebe
Gorman, Hailey
Haydar, Franny
Hetrick, Kate
Hooper, Elizabeth
Law, Kelsey
Mallory, Noelle
McEvoy, Mimi
Piper, Ellis
Rayback, Maisie
Reeves, Isabella
Rosenberg, Elena
Sprague, GG
de Vries, Maddie
deGeorge, Campbell
FRYEBURG ACADEMY ROSTER
Astraukas, Mia
Audette, Grace
Baptista, Sally
Byrne, Jilyan
Callen, Burke
Chaine, Emily
Clynes, Kailey
Daigle, Zoe
Forest, Delaney
Galligan, Carlin
Jacobs, Gabby
Jordan, Kassidy
Keaten, Emma
Mahan, Maya
Maillett, Ana
Pacini, Juliana
Rousey, Lainey
Sartory, Phoebe
Shackford, Sarah
True, Eden
Vishnykov, Lilia

TEAM SCHEDULES

CAPE ELIZABETHFRYEBURG ACADEMY

Record: 9-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/02/202311:00 AMWCape Elizabeth 4, York 1Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:30 PMWCape Elizabeth 4, Lake Region 0Details
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 4, Greely 1Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 2, Freeport 1Details
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMLYarmouth 1, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 8, Fryeburg Academy 0
Thursday, 09/21/20235:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 4, York 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 4, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 6, Wells 0
Saturday, 09/30/20233:45 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Brunswick 1Details
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMGreely at Cape Elizabeth
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMPoland at Cape Elizabeth
Thursday, 10/12/20236:30 PMCape Elizabeth at Freeport
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMYarmouth at Cape Elizabeth

Record: 3-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMLWells 1, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMLGreely 5, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Friday, 09/08/20233:30 PMWFryeburg Academy 4, Spruce Mountain 1Details
Monday, 09/11/20236:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 2, Sacopee Valley 0
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMLLake Region 2, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 8, Fryeburg Academy 0
Thursday, 09/21/20236:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 3, Fryeburg Academy 2Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMLLake Region 2, Fryeburg Academy 1, 2OTDetails
Friday, 09/29/20236:00 PMLMaranacook 3, Fryeburg Academy 1
Saturday, 09/30/202311:00 AMWFryeburg Academy 3, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMPoland at Fryeburg Academy
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMWaynflete at Fryeburg Academy
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMYork at Fryeburg Academy
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMFryeburg Academy at Poland