GIRLS' SOCCER

CAPE ELIZABETH AT GREELY

September 7, 2023

Hailey Gorman tallied a pair of goals, and Addison Miller and Heather Campbell each scored once to lift the Capers (3-0) over the Rangers (2-1) in Cumberland.

Shaylee O’Grady scored for Greely.

CAPE ELIZABETH 4, GREELY 1

121OT2OTPK F
Cape Elizabeth ()
Greely ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

CAPE ELIZABETH ROSTER
Agrodnia, Evelyn
Boudreau, Lucie
Campbell, Heather
DiGiovanni, Finley
Dinnerstein, Zoe
Duryee, CC
Evans, Phoebe
Gorman, Hailey
Haydar, Franny
Hetrick, Kate
Hooper, Elizabeth
Law, Kelsey
Mallory, Noelle
McEvoy, Mimi
Piper, Ellis
Rayback, Maisie
Reeves, Isabella
Rosenberg, Elena
Sprague, GG
de Vries, Maddie
deGeorge, Campbell
GREELY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

CAPE ELIZABETHGREELY

Record: 14-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/02/202311:00 AMWCape Elizabeth 4, York 1Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:30 PMWCape Elizabeth 4, Lake Region 0Details
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 4, Greely 1Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 2, Freeport 1Details
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMLYarmouth 1, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 8, Fryeburg Academy 0
Thursday, 09/21/20235:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 4, York 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 4, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 6, Wells 0
Saturday, 09/30/20233:45 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Brunswick 1Details
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 2, Greely 1Details
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 8, Poland 0Details
Thursday, 10/12/20236:30 PMWCape Elizabeth 2, Freeport 1Details
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMLYarmouth 2, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Tuesday, 10/24/20235:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Wells 0Details
Friday, 11/03/20235:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Greely 0Details
Wednesday, 11/08/20234:00 PMLYarmouth 2, Cape Elizabeth 1Details

Record: 8-6-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/20236:00 PMWGreely 1, Yarmouth 0, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMWGreely 5, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 4, Greely 1Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20234:00 PMWGreely 4, Waynflete 1Details
Thursday, 09/14/20236:30 PMTGreely 0, Freeport 0
Thursday, 09/21/20234:00 PMWGreely 4, Poland 0
Saturday, 09/23/20233:00 PMLYarmouth 3, Greely 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:00 PMTGreely 1, North Yarmouth Academy 1, OTDetails
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMLYork 2, Greely 1Details
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 2, Greely 1Details
Monday, 10/09/202312:30 PMLYork 2, Greely 1
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMWGreely 4, Gray-New Gloucester 3Details
Friday, 10/13/20233:30 PMWGreely 1, Hall-Dale 0
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMWGreely 8, Wells 0Details
Tuesday, 10/24/20236:00 PMWGreely 1, York 0, OTDetails
Friday, 11/03/20235:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 3, Greely 0Details