Cape Elizabeth at Yarmouth

YARMOUTH 2, CAPE ELIZABETH 1

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Cape Elizabeth (4-3)01
Yarmouth (7-0)00

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

CAPE ELIZABETH ROSTER
Adrian, Merry
Anker, Rubina
Blouin, Olive
Burgard, Zoe
Carmenelli, Grace
Chung, Sophia
Cook-Sharp, Clio
Evon, Camilla
Fougre, Lucy
Frost, Mia
Gajan, Reagan
Gilbert, Finn
Hebda, Nell
Macisso, Anna
Marks, Abby
McVeigh, Shyla
Nagel, Molly
Patt, Neveah
Rickman, Piper
Schlutzel, Vivian
Stoecklein, Lulu
Synder, Chloe
Tuttle, Jenna
White, Celia
YARMOUTH ROSTER
Abbott, Brooke
Abbott, Shea
Anthony, Hope
Carroll, Leah
Collier, Aubrey
Corey, Emilia
Dresser, Kylie
Featherstone, Harper
Felmly, Robyn
Gilbert, Izzy
Hallee, Lauren
Lynch, Colleen
McGrath, Sally
Nieter, Madeline
O'Connor, Erica
Petrucci, Sabina
Sammon, Zoe
Schnee, Quincy
Shannon, Emma
Smith, Sophie
Tenhoor, Kate
Wiles, Madison
Zinman, Celia

TEAM SCHEDULES

CAPE ELIZABETHYARMOUTH

Record: 8-6-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 5, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Monday, 09/04/20234:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 5, St. Dominic 1Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 2, Gray-New Gloucester/NYA 1, OTDetails
Saturday, 09/09/20231:00 PMLLeavitt 3, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, York 2
Monday, 09/18/20234:30 PMLLake Region 1, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/20231:00 PMLYarmouth 2, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20234:30 PMWCape Elizabeth 1, Poland 0
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 4, Greely 2Details
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 2, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/09/202310:30 AMLGreely 1, Cape Elizabeth 0
Tuesday, 10/10/20234:00 PMTCape Elizabeth 1, Lake Region 1, 2OTDetails
Friday, 10/13/20236:00 PMLFreeport 2, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Monday, 10/16/20234:30 PMWCape Elizabeth 1, York 0Details
Wednesday, 10/25/20233:30 PMLYork 4, Cape Elizabeth 1Details

Record: 14-2-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/202311:00 AMWYarmouth 4, Freeport 3Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMWYarmouth 9, Wells 0Details
Saturday, 09/09/202312:00 PMWYarmouth 2, Spruce Mountain 1
Tuesday, 09/12/20234:00 PMWYarmouth 4, Poland 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMWYarmouth 2, Greely 0Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20233:30 PMWYarmouth 4, Poland 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/20231:00 PMWYarmouth 2, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:00 PMWYarmouth 6, Gray-New Gloucester/NYA 1
Saturday, 09/30/20233:00 PMWYarmouth 2, Brunswick 0Details
Wednesday, 10/04/20234:00 PMTYarmouth 1, York 1, 2OTDetails
Monday, 10/09/20232:30 PMLEdward Little 1, Yarmouth 0Details
Tuesday, 10/10/20235:30 PMWYarmouth 4, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Thursday, 10/12/20234:00 PMWYarmouth 1, Lake Region 0Details
Tuesday, 10/17/20235:00 PMWYarmouth 5, St. Dominic 0
Wednesday, 10/25/20235:00 PMWYarmouth 6, Wells 0
Tuesday, 10/31/20233:30 PMWYarmouth 1, York 0, OTDetails
Thursday, 11/02/20233:00 PMLFreeport 2, Yarmouth 1, 2OTDetails