Cape Elizabeth at York

YORK 5, CAPE ELIZABETH 2

FIELD HOCKEY

Abby Dickson notched a hat trick as the Wildcats (10-1) beat the Capers (10-1) in York.

Abigail Armlin and Ava Brent also scored for York.

121OT2OTPC F
Cape Elizabeth ()
York ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

CAPE ELIZABETH ROSTER
Roster unavailable
YORK ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

CAPE ELIZABETHYORK

Record: 13-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20224:30 PMLYork 6, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20225:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 9, Wells 0
Monday, 09/12/20226:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Freeport 2, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/14/20226:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 5, Greely 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Lake Region 1Details
Monday, 09/19/20226:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 7, Yarmouth 1Details
Saturday, 09/24/20221:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 2, Greely 0
Monday, 09/26/20224:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 4, Gray-New Gloucester/NYA 0
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20226:15 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Freeport 2, OTDetails
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMLYork 5, Cape Elizabeth 2Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20225:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 7, Poland 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/20223:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 5, Gray-New Gloucester/NYA 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20226:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 5, Lake Region 1Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20224:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 6, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/29/20223:15 PMLFreeport 6, Cape Elizabeth 2Details

Record: 15-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20225:30 PMWYork 3, Freeport 1
Friday, 09/02/20224:30 PMWYork 6, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMWYork 4, Lake Region 0Details
Friday, 09/09/2022WYork 2, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:00 PMWYork 5, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMWYork 8, Gray-New Gloucester/NYA 0
Monday, 09/26/20224:00 PMWYork 5, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMWYork 4, Greely 0
Friday, 09/30/20226:15 PMLFreeport 1, York 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20224:00 PMWYork 6, Poland 0
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMWYork 5, Cape Elizabeth 2Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20224:00 PMWYork 4, Lake Region 1
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMWYork 3, Greely 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/20223:00 PMWYork 4, Yarmouth 1
Thursday, 10/27/20223:30 PMWYork 5, Morse 0Details
Saturday, 10/29/20221:30 PMWYork 2, Leavitt 0Details
Wednesday, 11/02/20223:00 PMLFreeport 1, York 0, 3OTDetails