GIRLS' SOCCER

CAPE ELIZABETH AT YORK

October 17, 2022

Evelyn Agrodnia scored two goals on free kicks for as the Capers (13-0) beat the Wildcats (5-5-3) in York.

Noelle Mallory and CC Duryee also scored first-half goals as the Capers built a 4-0 lead.

Hailey Gorman got Cape’s final goal with 1:30 remaining.

Madison Raymond scored for York.

CAPE ELIZABETH 5, YORK 1

121OT2OTPK F
Cape Elizabeth (13-0)41
York (5-5-3)01

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Cape Elizabeth, Evelyn Agrodia 2, CC Duryee 1, Hailey Gorman 1, Noelle Mallory 1.

ROSTERS

CAPE ELIZABETH ROSTER
Agrodnia, Evelyn
Boudreau, Lucie
Campbell, Heather
DiGiovanni, Finley
Dinnerstein, Zoe
Duryee, CC
Evans, Phoebe
Gorman, Hailey
Haydar, Franny
Hetrick, Kate
Hooper, Elizabeth
Law, Kelsey
Mallory, Noelle
McEvoy, Mimi
Piper, Ellis
Rayback, Maisie
Reeves, Isabella
Rosenberg, Elena
Sprague, GG
de Vries, Maddie
deGeorge, Campbell
YORK ROSTER
Barron, Riley
Carroll, Zoe
Clayton, Grace
DeLuca, Chloe
Doughty, Anna
Estes, Emily
Fontaine, Ava
Galbadis, Gabby
Geller, Brooke
Hickey, Ella
Kiper Phelps, Veda
Leonhard, Lily
Lovgren, Grace
Parisi, Emily
Ring, Scarlett
Rosen, Sofie
Sabato, Ella
Saravong, Milah
Spaulding, Tessa
Young, Isabelle

TEAM SCHEDULES

CAPE ELIZABETHYORK

Record: 9-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/02/202311:00 AMWCape Elizabeth 4, York 1Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:30 PMWCape Elizabeth 4, Lake Region 0Details
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 4, Greely 1Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 2, Freeport 1Details
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMLYarmouth 1, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 8, Fryeburg Academy 0
Thursday, 09/21/20235:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 4, York 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 4, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 6, Wells 0
Saturday, 09/30/20233:45 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Brunswick 1Details
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMGreely at Cape Elizabeth
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMPoland at Cape Elizabeth
Thursday, 10/12/20236:30 PMCape Elizabeth at Freeport
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMYarmouth at Cape Elizabeth

Record: 3-4-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/02/202311:00 AMLCape Elizabeth 4, York 1Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMTYork 1, Wells 1Details
Saturday, 09/09/202311:00 AMWYork 4, Lincoln Academy 1
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:15 PMLYarmouth 3, York 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMLWaynflete 2, York 1, OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMTFreeport 0, York 0
Thursday, 09/21/20235:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 4, York 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:15 PMWYork 1, Traip Academy 0
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMWYork 2, Greely 1Details
Thursday, 10/05/20236:30 PMYork at Freeport
Saturday, 10/07/20231:00 PMYork at Greely
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMYork at Fryeburg Academy
Saturday, 10/14/20232:00 PMYork at Yarmouth
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:30 PMGray-New Gloucester at York