GIRLS' SOCCER

CARRABEC AT MONMOUTH ACADEMY/WINTHROP

October 15, 2022

Izzy Hamann and Elsa Goebel-Bain each tallied hat tricks as the Mustangs (11-3) conquered the Cobras (0-12) in Monmouth.

Katie Beck scored two goals and Abby Atwood, Eva Poulin and Keirstin Paradis each added one apiece for Monmouth/Winthrop.

Lilianna Cooley made 20 saves for Carrabec.

MONMOUTH ACADEMY/WINTHROP 11, CARRABEC 0

121OT2OTPK F
Carrabec ()
Monmouth Academy/Winthrop ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Monmouth Academy/Winthrop, Elsa Goebel-Bain 3, Izzy Hamann 3, Katie Beck 2, Abby Atwood 1, Eva Poulin 1, Keirstin Paradis 1.
Goalies (saves)—Carrabec, Lilianna Cooley (20); Monmouth Academy/Winthrop, June Foyt (0), Morgan Lacasse (0).

ROSTERS

CARRABEC ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MONMOUTH ACADEMY/WINTHROP ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

CARRABECMONMOUTH ACADEMY/WINTHROP

Record: 0-14-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMLBuckfield 11, Carrabec 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMLLisbon 15, Carrabec 0
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 15, Carrabec 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMLMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 14, Carrabec 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20226:00 PMLMt. Abram 14, Carrabec 0
Monday, 09/19/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain/Dirigo 10, Carrabec 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20223:30 PMLBuckfield 8, Carrabec 0Details
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMLMadison 8, Carrabec 2
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMLMountain Valley 8, Carrabec 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMLOak Hill 8, Carrabec 1Details
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMLMadison 12, Carrabec 0
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMLLisbon 6, Carrabec 1
Saturday, 10/15/20221:00 PMLMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 11, Carrabec 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain/Dirigo 9, Carrabec 1Details

Record: 11-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 2, Mountain Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 6, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 14, Carrabec 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 12, Lisbon 0
Monday, 09/19/20223:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 4, Buckfield 1Details
Saturday, 09/24/20227:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 7, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 0
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 3, Buckfield 1Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 6, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 6, Madison 0
Saturday, 10/01/202210:00 AMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 1, Oak Hill 0, OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 1, Mountain Valley 0
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 3, Oak Hill 0Details
Monday, 10/10/20225:30 PMLMt. Abram 1, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0
Saturday, 10/15/20221:00 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 11, Carrabec 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20222:45 PMLWaynflete 6, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0Details