GIRLS' SOCCER

CARRABEC AT TEMPLE ACADEMY

September 22, 2023

TEMPLE 1, CARRABEC 0: Dixie Szabo scored the lone goal to lead the Bereans to the win in Waterville.

Macie Plourde made nine saves for Carrabec (3-2-1).

Temple improves to 4-3-0.

TEMPLE ACADEMY 1, CARRABEC 0

121OT2OTPK F
Carrabec (3-2-1)00
Temple Academy (5-3)10

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Temple Academy, Dixie Szabo 1.
Goalies (saves)—Carrabec, Macie Plourde (9); Temple Academy, K. DeWitt (3).

ROSTERS

CARRABEC ROSTER
Roster unavailable
TEMPLE ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

CARRABECTEMPLE ACADEMY

Record: 9-6-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMWCarrabec 8, Dirigo 0Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMWCarrabec 2, Lisbon 0Details
Friday, 09/08/20233:30 PMWCarrabec 4, Telstar 2Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20234:00 PMLMadison 6, Carrabec 2Details
Thursday, 09/21/20233:30 PMTCarrabec 1, Telstar 1, 2OTDetails
Friday, 09/22/202310:00 AMLTemple Academy 1, Carrabec 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/20231:00 PMWCarrabec 9, Wiscasset 1Details
Monday, 09/25/20233:00 PMWCarrabec 4, Valley 2
Thursday, 09/28/20234:00 PMLMadison 6, Carrabec 0
Tuesday, 10/03/20234:00 PMWCarrabec 2, Lisbon 1Details
Friday, 10/06/20235:30 PMWCarrabec 3, Valley 2
Tuesday, 10/10/20232:00 PMLPine Tree Academy 1, Carrabec 0
Friday, 10/13/20235:30 PMLTemple Academy 1, Carrabec 0
Monday, 10/16/20234:15 PMWCarrabec 4, Dirigo 0
Wednesday, 10/25/20233:00 PMWCarrabec 2, Telstar 1Details
Tuesday, 10/31/20233:30 PMLMadison 8, Carrabec 0

Record: 7-8-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20233:00 PMWTemple Academy 7, Searsport 0Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20233:00 PMWTemple Academy 5, Pine Tree Academy 1
Friday, 09/08/20233:00 PMLBuckfield 3, Temple Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20232:00 PMLRichmond 6, Temple Academy 3Details
Thursday, 09/14/20233:00 PMWTemple Academy 3, Bangor Christian 1Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 6, Temple Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20233:00 PMWTemple Academy 5, Rangeley 0
Friday, 09/22/202310:00 AMWTemple Academy 1, Carrabec 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:00 PMLRichmond 2, Temple Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/28/20233:30 PMLBuckfield 2, Temple Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/02/20234:00 PMLBangor Christian 4, Temple Academy 0
Wednesday, 10/04/20232:30 PMLPine Tree Academy 1, Temple Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/10/20232:30 PMWTemple Academy 3, Vinalhaven 0
Friday, 10/13/20235:30 PMWTemple Academy 1, Carrabec 0
Tuesday, 10/24/20233:30 PMLOld Orchard Beach 1, Temple Academy 0Details