BOYS' SOCCER

CARRABEC AT WINTHROP

September 2, 2022

CARRABEC 3, WINTHROP 2: Luke Carey notched a hat trick as the Cobras (1-0) defeated the Ramblers (0-1) in Winthrop.

Peter Vicneire made 10 saves in the win.

Iker Penniman and Tyler Shumway scored for Winthrop, while Jaxson August made eight saves in goal.

CARRABEC 3, WINTHROP 2

121OT2OTPK F
Carrabec (1-0)
Winthrop (0-1)

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Carrabec, Luke Carey 3; Winthrop, Iker Penniman 1, Tyler Shumway 1.
Shots on goal—Carrabec 12, Winthrop, 17.
Corner kicks—Carrabec 5, Winthrop 8.
Goalies (saves)—Carrabec, Peter Vicneire (10); Winthrop, Jaxson August (8).

ROSTERS

CARRABEC ROSTER
Roster unavailable
WINTHROP ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

CARRABECWINTHROP

Record: 10-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMWCarrabec 8, Dirigo 0
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:30 PMWCarrabec 8, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Friday, 09/08/20235:00 PMWCarrabec 5, Telstar 1Details
Monday, 09/11/20234:00 PMWCarrabec 8, Dexter 0
Wednesday, 09/13/20234:00 PMWCarrabec 3, Greenville 1
Monday, 09/18/20235:30 PMDirigo at Carrabec
Thursday, 09/21/20235:00 PMWCarrabec 4, Telstar 0
Friday, 09/22/202311:30 AMWCarrabec 6, Temple Academy 1
Monday, 09/25/20234:30 PMWCarrabec 11, Valley 0
Thursday, 09/28/20234:00 PMWCarrabec 2, Greenville 1
Saturday, 09/30/202311:00 AMWCarrabec 9, Dexter 1
Tuesday, 10/03/20233:30 PMSpruce Mountain at Carrabec
Friday, 10/06/20237:00 PMCarrabec at Valley
Friday, 10/13/20235:30 PMTemple Academy at Carrabec

Record: 2-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMWinthrop at Hall-Dale
Wednesday, 09/06/20234:00 PMWWinthrop 2, Lisbon 0
Friday, 09/08/20233:30 PMLCony 4, Winthrop 2
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMWWinthrop 4, Maranacook 3
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMLMonmouth Academy 5, Winthrop 0Details
Monday, 09/18/20234:00 PMMountain Valley at Winthrop
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:00 PMLMt. Abram 6, Winthrop 0Details
Friday, 09/22/2023TBDLOak Hill 7, Winthrop 0
Wednesday, 09/27/20233:30 PMLLisbon 2, Winthrop 0Details
Saturday, 09/30/202311:00 AMLOak Hill 3, Winthrop 1
Wednesday, 10/04/20234:00 PMWinthrop at Monmouth Academy
Friday, 10/06/20233:30 PMLeavitt at Winthrop
Wednesday, 10/11/20233:30 PMMaranacook at Winthrop
Monday, 10/16/20233:30 PMHall-Dale at Winthrop