BOYS' SOCCER

CENTRAL AT ORONO

September 27, 2022

ORONO 3, CENTRAL 2

121OT2OTPK F
Central ()
Orono ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

CENTRAL ROSTER
Roster unavailable
ORONO ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

CENTRALORONO

Record: 6-7-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMWCentral 6, Dexter 0
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMLBangor Christian 6, Central 2
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMLLee Academy 3, Central 1
Wednesday, 09/14/20226:00 PMLBucksport 3, Central 0
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWCentral 7, Mattanawcook Academy 1
Saturday, 09/17/202210:00 AMWCentral 4, Lee Academy 1
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMTPenquis Valley 1, Central 1
Thursday, 09/22/20224:00 PMWCentral 6, Mattanawcook Academy 1
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMLOrono 3, Central 2
Saturday, 10/01/20221:00 PMTCentral 2, Sumner 2
Tuesday, 10/04/20224:00 PMLOrono 1, Central 0
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMLBucksport 6, Central 1
Wednesday, 10/12/20224:00 PMWCentral 3, Penquis Valley 1
Monday, 10/17/20224:00 PMWCentral 11, Dexter 0
Saturday, 10/22/20221:00 PMLSumner 3, Central 2, OT

Record: 4-10-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/20222:00 PMLWashington Academy 6, Orono 2
Wednesday, 09/07/20226:00 PMLOld Town 11, Orono 0
Saturday, 09/10/20221:00 PMLBucksport 4, Orono 2
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMLGeorge Stevens 1, Orono 0
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:00 PMWOrono 6, Dexter 0
Saturday, 09/17/20222:00 PMLWashington Academy 9, Orono 1
Thursday, 09/22/20224:00 PMLHoulton/Greater Houlton Christian 3, Orono 2
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMWOrono 3, Central 2
Thursday, 09/29/20224:00 PMLGeorge Stevens 3, Orono 1
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMLOld Town 2, Orono 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20224:00 PMWOrono 1, Central 0
Saturday, 10/08/20229:00 AMWOrono 5, Dexter 2
Wednesday, 10/12/20224:00 PMLHoulton/Greater Houlton Christian 1, Orono 0
Monday, 10/17/20226:00 PMLBucksport 4, Orono 0