GIRLS' SOCCER

CHEVERUS AT BIDDEFORD

October 18, 2022

Finley Brown netted a hat trick as the Stags (10-4) cruised by the Tigers (1-13) on the road in Biddeford.

Caoilinn Durkin, Lilly Hoyt and Annie Vigue all chipped in a goal for Cheverus. Evelyn Rush made four saves in net.

Hannah Smith scored on a corner kick for Biddeford. Sarah Parks racked up nine saves.

CHEVERUS 6, BIDDEFORD 1

121OT2OTPK F
Cheverus (10-4)33
Biddeford (1-13)10

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

CHEVERUS ROSTER
Roster unavailable
BIDDEFORD ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

CHEVERUSBIDDEFORD

Record: 12-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20224:00 PMWCheverus 5, South Portland 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20226:00 PMLGorham 4, Cheverus 2Details
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMWCheverus 1, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMWCheverus 6, Noble 2
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMWCheverus 4, Kennebunk 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMWCheverus 13, Westbrook 0
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMWCheverus 3, Deering 1Details
Thursday, 09/29/20224:00 PMLFalmouth 2, Cheverus 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:00 PMLWindham 2, Cheverus 1Details
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMWCheverus 3, Marshwood 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:30 PMWCheverus 1, Sanford 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMWCheverus 7, Massabesic 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20223:30 PMLPortland 3, Cheverus 1Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMWCheverus 6, Biddeford 1Details
Friday, 10/21/20223:00 PMWCheverus 4, Kennebunk 0Details
Wednesday, 10/26/20224:30 PMWCheverus 3, Marshwood 2, 3OTDetails
Friday, 10/28/20226:00 PMLScarborough 2, Cheverus 1Details

Record: 1-13-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20225:00 PMLDeering 3, Biddeford 2Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:00 PMWBiddeford 6, Massabesic 2Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMLGorham 8, Biddeford 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMLPortland 9, Biddeford 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20226:30 PMLThornton Academy 5, Biddeford 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20226:30 PMLScarborough 10, Biddeford 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20225:00 PMLNoble 7, Biddeford 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20225:00 PMLSanford 5, Biddeford 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:30 PMLFalmouth 6, Biddeford 0
Thursday, 10/06/20224:30 PMLSouth Portland 3, Biddeford 1Details
Saturday, 10/08/202210:00 AMLWindham 10, Biddeford 1Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20225:00 PMLMarshwood 7, Biddeford 1Details
Saturday, 10/15/202210:00 AMLKennebunk 1, Biddeford 0Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMLCheverus 6, Biddeford 1Details