Cheverus at Marshwood

CHEVERUS 8, MARSHWOOD 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Lucy Johnson had four goals and an assist as the Stags (6-0) downed the Hawks (2-3) at Eliot.

Mackenzie Cash and Zoey Radford added two goals apiece.

 

121OT2OTPC F
Cheverus (6-0)
Marshwood (2-3)

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

CHEVERUS ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MARSHWOOD ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

CHEVERUSMARSHWOOD

Record: 17-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMWCheverus 8, Thornton Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMWCheverus 9, Windham 1Details
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMWCheverus 11, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:30 PMWCheverus 9, Falmouth 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWCheverus 10, Kennebunk 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMWCheverus 8, Marshwood 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMWCheverus 13, Portland/Deering 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMWCheverus 6, Scarborough 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20225:30 PMWCheverus 5, Biddeford 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:00 PMWCheverus 5, Gorham 1Details
Saturday, 10/08/202210:00 AMWCheverus 11, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20224:00 PMWCheverus 7, Noble 1Details
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMWCheverus 6, Sanford 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20223:30 PMWCheverus 10, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details
Thursday, 10/27/20225:00 PMWCheverus 9, Falmouth 0Details
Saturday, 10/29/20221:00 PMWCheverus 5, Thornton Academy 1Details
Wednesday, 11/02/20227:00 PMWCheverus 6, Windham 0Details
Saturday, 11/05/20223:00 PMLSkowhegan 3, Cheverus 2Details

Record: 6-8-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMLNoble 2, Marshwood 0
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMWMarshwood 4, Sanford 3
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMWMarshwood 4, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details
Thursday, 09/15/20225:30 PMLBiddeford 3, Marshwood 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMLCheverus 8, Marshwood 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMTMarshwood 1, Gorham 1Details
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMWMarshwood 6, Massabesic 2
Monday, 09/26/20225:15 PMWMarshwood 3, Portland/Deering 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20224:00 PMLScarborough 2, Marshwood 1, 2OT
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMLThornton Academy 2, Marshwood 1, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:30 PMLWindham 4, Marshwood 2Details
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMWMarshwood 3, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20224:00 PMLFalmouth 2, Marshwood 0
Friday, 10/14/20224:00 PMWMarshwood 1, Kennebunk 0Details
Friday, 10/21/20226:30 PMLFalmouth 2, Marshwood 1, 3OTDetails