Cheverus at Marshwood

CHEVERUS 8, MARSHWOOD 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Cheverus (6-0)
Marshwood (2-3)

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

CHEVERUS ROSTER
Blais, Gabrielle
Brunelle, Sydney
Cash, Mackenzie
Collins, Sadie
DeGeorge, Samantha
Dobkowski, Scarlett
Drouin, Jordan
Johnson, Lily
Johnson, Lucy
Kennedy-Johnson, Anna
Krieger, Taylor
Kutz, Gracie
Magda, Lillian
McKeeman, Meredith
McKenney, Brynn
Merrill, Elizabeth
Miller, Charlotte
Pompeo, Joey
Radford, Zoey
Rousseau, Caroline
Skolnekovich, Ellie
St. John, Sophia
Talbot, Mikayla
MARSHWOOD ROSTER
Breton, Katelynn
Coy, Makayle
Doran, Elaine
Friedman, Marina
Gobbi, Lauryn
Hersey, Eva
Holland, Ella
Maldonis, Shannen
McDaniel, Elle
Minotti, Olivia
Parker, Erika
Sapountisis, Sienna
Stout, Hazel
Walker, Chloe
Wiggin, Olivia

TEAM SCHEDULES

CHEVERUSMARSHWOOD

Record: 7-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/202310:00 AMWCheverus 5, Biddeford 0Details
Monday, 09/11/20236:00 PMWCheverus 7, Scarborough 1Details
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMWCheverus 4, Gorham 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMWCheverus 11, Marshwood 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20234:00 PMWCheverus 8, Massabesic 0Details
Friday, 09/22/20234:00 PMWCheverus 7, Thornton Academy 0Details
Saturday, 09/30/202310:00 AMWCheverus 6, Biddeford 0Details
Tuesday, 10/03/20234:00 PMScarborough at Cheverus
Thursday, 10/05/20234:00 PMCheverus at Noble
Thursday, 10/05/20234:00 PMNoble at Cheverus
Saturday, 10/07/20239:00 AMCheverus at Windham
Monday, 10/09/20236:30 PMCheverus at Falmouth
Wednesday, 10/11/20234:00 PMSanford at Cheverus
Friday, 10/13/20234:00 PMCheverus at South Portland/Westbrook

Record: 1-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMLWindham 6, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details
Thursday, 09/07/20234:00 PMWSouth Portland/Westbrook 2, Portland/Deering 0Details
Monday, 09/11/20236:30 PMLFalmouth 3, South Portland/Westbrook 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMLSanford 6, South Portland/Westbrook 3Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:00 PMLKennebunk 2, South Portland/Westbrook 0Details
Monday, 09/25/20235:00 PMLBiddeford 9, South Portland/Westbrook 0Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20234:00 PMLThornton Academy 3, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details
Friday, 09/29/20234:00 PMLGorham 8, South Portland/Westbrook 0Details
Tuesday, 10/03/20234:00 PMMassabesic at South Portland/Westbrook
Thursday, 10/05/20234:00 PMSouth Portland/Westbrook at Marshwood
Monday, 10/09/20234:00 PMSouth Portland/Westbrook at Bonny Eagle
Wednesday, 10/11/20234:00 PMSouth Portland/Westbrook at Portland/Deering
Friday, 10/13/20234:00 PMCheverus at South Portland/Westbrook
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMSouth Portland/Westbrook at Scarborough