BOYS' SOCCER

CHEVERUS AT MARSHWOOD

October 17, 2022

Wyatt Yager scored two goals, both assisted by Milo Closson, and the Hawks (12-2) closed their season with a win over the Stags (5-6-3) in South Berwick.

Rowan Carter, Luke Nelson and Michael Burbank also scored, and Andrew Perry made six saves for the Hawks.

 

MARSHWOOD 5, CHEVERUS 0

121OT2OTPK F
Cheverus (5-6-3)00
Marshwood (12-2)23

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Marshwood, Wyatt Yager 2, Luke Nelson 1, Michael Burbank 1, Rowan Carter 1.
Assists—Marshwood, Milo Closson 2, Ronan Casey 1.
Goalies (saves)—Marshwood, Andrew Perry (6).

ROSTERS

CHEVERUS ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MARSHWOOD ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

CHEVERUSMARSHWOOD

Record: 5-7-3

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202212:00 PMLSouth Portland 4, Cheverus 1Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMLGorham 4, Cheverus 1Details
Saturday, 09/10/20221:00 PMWCheverus 5, Bonny Eagle 2Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:00 PMWCheverus 8, Noble 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMTCheverus 1, Kennebunk 1, OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMWCheverus 2, Biddeford 1, OTDetails
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMLWestbrook 1, Cheverus 0Details
Monday, 09/26/20224:00 PMWCheverus 9, Massabesic 2Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20225:00 PMTCheverus 2, Deering 2, 2OTDetails
Friday, 09/30/20226:30 PMTCheverus 1, Falmouth 1, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:00 PMLWindham 4, Cheverus 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20224:00 PMWCheverus 4, Sanford 3Details
Thursday, 10/13/20225:15 PMLPortland 2, Cheverus 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20226:00 PMLMarshwood 5, Cheverus 0Details
Saturday, 10/22/20221:00 PMLSouth Portland 3, Cheverus 2Details

Record: 12-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:00 PMWMarshwood 3, Thornton Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMWMarshwood 1, Portland 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202211:00 AMWMarshwood 5, Westbrook 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20225:30 PMLDeering 2, Marshwood 1Details
Saturday, 09/17/20221:00 PMWMarshwood 3, Bonny Eagle 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:00 PMWMarshwood 9, Noble 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMWMarshwood 9, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMWMarshwood 3, Kennebunk 1Details
Friday, 09/30/20226:15 PMWMarshwood 1, South Portland 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20226:30 PMLScarborough 7, Marshwood 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:00 PMWMarshwood 10, Sanford 4Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20224:15 PMWMarshwood 5, Biddeford 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/20226:00 PMWMarshwood 1, Falmouth 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20226:00 PMWMarshwood 5, Cheverus 0Details
Wednesday, 10/26/20226:30 PMLWindham 1, Marshwood 0, 3OTDetails