Cheverus at Massabesic

CHEVERUS 11, MASSABESIC 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Lucy Johnson powered the Stags’ potent offense with four goals and an assist as Cheverus (11-0) easily handled the Mustangs (5-7) in Waterboro.

Zoe Radford added three goals, Joey Pompeo and Lily Johnson each had a goal and an assist, and Taylor Tory and Mackenzie Cash also scored.

Mazzie McAvoy made 10 saves for Massabesic.

121OT2OTPC F
Cheverus (11-0)
Massabesic (5-7)

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

CHEVERUS ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MASSABESIC ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

CHEVERUSMASSABESIC

Record: 17-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMWCheverus 8, Thornton Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMWCheverus 9, Windham 1Details
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMWCheverus 11, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:30 PMWCheverus 9, Falmouth 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWCheverus 10, Kennebunk 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMWCheverus 8, Marshwood 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMWCheverus 13, Portland/Deering 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMWCheverus 6, Scarborough 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20225:30 PMWCheverus 5, Biddeford 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:00 PMWCheverus 5, Gorham 1Details
Saturday, 10/08/202210:00 AMWCheverus 11, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20224:00 PMWCheverus 7, Noble 1Details
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMWCheverus 6, Sanford 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20223:30 PMWCheverus 10, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details
Thursday, 10/27/20225:00 PMWCheverus 9, Falmouth 0Details
Saturday, 10/29/20221:00 PMWCheverus 5, Thornton Academy 1Details
Wednesday, 11/02/20227:00 PMWCheverus 6, Windham 0Details
Saturday, 11/05/20223:00 PMLSkowhegan 3, Cheverus 2Details

Record: 5-9-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20224:00 PMWMassabesic 3, Portland/Deering 1Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20226:00 PMLScarborough 9, Massabesic 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMLThornton Academy 4, Massabesic 1Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:00 PMLWindham 5, Massabesic 1Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWMassabesic 3, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Monday, 09/19/20225:30 PMLFalmouth 1, Massabesic 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMWMassabesic 2, Kennebunk 0
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMLMarshwood 6, Massabesic 2
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMWMassabesic 3, Sanford 1Details
Thursday, 09/29/20224:00 PMWMassabesic 4, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20225:30 PMLBiddeford 7, Massabesic 0Details
Saturday, 10/08/202210:00 AMLCheverus 11, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMLGorham 5, Massabesic 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20227:00 PMLNoble 3, Massabesic 0