GIRLS' SOCCER

CHEVERUS AT WINDHAM

October 4, 2022

Emily Talbot dribbled through the box. and scored late in the first half to lift the Eagles (9-2) to a win over the Stags (6-3) in Windham.

Jaelyn Poitras opened the scoring with a header of an Abby Thornton corner kick in the 16th minute for Windham and Cheverus countered with a Sophia Monfa goal in the 29th.

Evelyn Rush recorded 15 saves for the Stags, Reilly Russell had eight saves for the Eagles.

WINDHAM 2, CHEVERUS 1

121OT2OTPK F
Cheverus (6-3)10
Windham (9-2)20

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

CHEVERUS ROSTER
Roster unavailable
WINDHAM ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

CHEVERUSWINDHAM

Record: 12-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20224:00 PMWCheverus 5, South Portland 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20226:00 PMLGorham 4, Cheverus 2Details
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMWCheverus 1, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMWCheverus 6, Noble 2
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMWCheverus 4, Kennebunk 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMWCheverus 13, Westbrook 0
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMWCheverus 3, Deering 1Details
Thursday, 09/29/20224:00 PMLFalmouth 2, Cheverus 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:00 PMLWindham 2, Cheverus 1Details
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMWCheverus 3, Marshwood 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:30 PMWCheverus 1, Sanford 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMWCheverus 7, Massabesic 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20223:30 PMLPortland 3, Cheverus 1Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMWCheverus 6, Biddeford 1Details
Friday, 10/21/20223:00 PMWCheverus 4, Kennebunk 0Details
Wednesday, 10/26/20224:30 PMWCheverus 3, Marshwood 2, 3OTDetails
Friday, 10/28/20226:00 PMLScarborough 2, Cheverus 1Details

Record: 13-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202210:00 AMWWindham 10, Westbrook 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMLScarborough 1, Windham 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMWWindham 6, Deering 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20226:00 PMLGorham 3, Windham 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20225:15 PMWWindham 6, Portland 2Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:30 PMWWindham 10, Massabesic 1Details
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMWWindham 3, Thornton Academy 1
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:30 PMWWindham 3, Sanford 2, OTDetails
Thursday, 09/29/20226:00 PMWWindham 3, Bonny Eagle 0
Saturday, 10/01/202212:00 PMWWindham 3, South Portland 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:00 PMWWindham 2, Cheverus 1Details
Saturday, 10/08/202210:00 AMWWindham 10, Biddeford 1Details
Saturday, 10/15/20226:00 PMWWindham 8, Noble 0Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:30 PMWWindham 6, Falmouth 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20225:00 PMWWindham 6, Thornton Academy 2Details
Saturday, 10/29/20225:30 PMLGorham 1, Windham 0Details