BOYS' SOCCER

CHEVERUS AT WINDHAM

September 21, 2023

Nick Marion, Connor LeClerc and Luke Cunniffe scored, and Lukas Hammond made three saves as the Eagles (7-0) cruised past the Stags (2-4) at Windham.

The Eagles were aided by an own goal.

Cheverus keeper Griffin MacLeod stopped seven shots.

WINDHAM 4, CHEVERUS 0

121OT2OTPK F
Cheverus ()
Windham ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

CHEVERUS ROSTER
Arbogast, Anselm
Behuniak, Anton
Bitagilayi, Chris
Fenton, James
Gentilini, Jack
Gurcan, Devrim
Huntley, Henry
Keller, Rowan
Kingsley, Jack
Kubwimana-Ganza, Brian
Liwanga, Ange-Michel
MacLeod, Griffin
Maurais, Edwin
McGrath, Shane
Murphy, Chris
Nathanson, Jonah
Reiniger, Charles
Royle, Alexander
Russell, Isaac
Strock, Emil
Wicklow, Aidan
Zanussi, Jacopo Angelo
WINDHAM ROSTER
Bilodeau, Matt
Chavez, Kevin
Crossman, Garrett
Cunniffe, Luke
Dakin, Owen
Engelman, Carter
Gallant, Connor
Goodwin, Jackson
Hammond, Lukas
Hancock, Daniel
Hartwell, Dylan
Hayman, Caleb
Hayman, Levi
Henry, Jack
Henry, Noah
Jabbar, Layth
James, Tyrie
LeClerc, Connor
Marion, Nick
Michaels, Yusef
Noonan, Zachary
Patin, Camden
Robinson, Tate
Rogers, Sam
Roma, Braeden
Simpson, Hunter

TEAM SCHEDULES

CHEVERUSWINDHAM

Record: 5-9-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMLMarshwood 4, Cheverus 1Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20235:00 PMLDeering 5, Cheverus 3Details
Thursday, 09/07/20234:00 PMWCheverus 3, Thornton Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMLBonny Eagle 5, Cheverus 1Details
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMWCheverus 5, Massabesic 4
Thursday, 09/21/20236:00 PMLWindham 4, Cheverus 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/202310:00 AMLWestbrook 4, Cheverus 3Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:00 PMLGorham 2, Cheverus 0Details
Thursday, 09/28/20235:00 PMWCheverus 3, Biddeford 2
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMWCheverus 7, Noble 1
Friday, 10/06/20234:00 PMLScarborough 6, Cheverus 3Details
Monday, 10/09/20232:00 PMLFalmouth 5, Cheverus 0Details
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMWCheverus 2, Sanford 0
Tuesday, 10/17/20233:30 PMLDeering 4, Cheverus 2

Record: 14-1-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/202310:00 AMWWindham 5, Kennebunk 3Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMWWindham 7, Westbrook 0Details
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMWWindham 4, Gorham 1Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:30 PMWWindham 3, Scarborough 1Details
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMWWindham 8, Noble 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMWWindham 5, Biddeford 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:00 PMWWindham 4, Cheverus 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:30 PMTWindham 1, Falmouth 1, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMWWindham 9, Massabesic 0Details
Saturday, 09/30/202311:00 AMWWindham 5, Marshwood 1Details
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMWWindham 2, Deering 1Details
Thursday, 10/05/20234:30 PMWWindham 2, Thornton Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:15 PMWWindham 3, South Portland 1
Friday, 10/13/20237:30 PMWWindham 4, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Wednesday, 10/25/20236:00 PMWWindham 4, South Portland 0Details
Thursday, 11/02/20235:00 PMLPortland 1, Windham 0, 3OTDetails