Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian at Falmouth

VOLLEYBALL

The Navigators (1-1) won the first two sets, then withstood a comeback by the Stags (1-1) as they eked out a 25-22, 25-22, 14-25, 23-25, 15-13 victory in Falmouth.

Victoria Abbott led the Navigators with 11 kills to go with four aces. Kylee Armer added six kills and two aces, Gabby Bardwell had three kills and six aces, and Ginerva Marcoccio recorded 15 assists.

Sofie Asbjornsen of Cheverus had 10 digs. Maddie Bunnell-Parker contributed four kills and four blocks.

FALMOUTH 3, CHEVERUS/GREATER PORTLAND CHRISTIAN 2

12345 F
Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian (1-1)2222252513
Falmouth (1-1)2525142315

INDIVIDUAL STATS

CHEVERUS/GREATER PORTLAND CHRISTIANFALMOUTH
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

CHEVERUS/GREATER PORTLAND CHRISTIAN ROSTER
Roster unavailable
FALMOUTH ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

CHEVERUS/GREATER PORTLAND CHRISTIANFALMOUTH

Record: 7-9-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:00 PMWCheverus/Greater Portland Christian 3, South Portland 0
Wednesday, 09/07/20226:30 PMLFalmouth 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 2Details
Friday, 09/09/20226:00 PMLScarborough 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 1
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMLSanford 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 1
Wednesday, 09/14/20226:00 PMWCheverus/Greater Portland Christian 3, Windham 0
Saturday, 09/17/202211:30 AMWCheverus/Greater Portland Christian 3, Westbrook 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:00 PMLYarmouth 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20226:00 PMLBiddeford 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 0
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMWCheverus/Greater Portland Christian 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 1
Monday, 09/26/20226:00 PMLGorham 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 0
Wednesday, 09/28/20226:00 PMWCheverus/Greater Portland Christian 3, Sanford 1
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:00 PMWCheverus/Greater Portland Christian 3, Kennebunk 2
Thursday, 10/06/20226:00 PMLDeering 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 1
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:00 PMLThornton Academy 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 1
Thursday, 10/20/20226:00 PMWCheverus/Greater Portland Christian 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 0
Saturday, 10/22/202211:00 AMLSanford 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 1Details

Record: 6-9-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20226:30 PMLYarmouth 3, Falmouth 0
Wednesday, 09/07/20226:30 PMWFalmouth 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 2Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMWFalmouth 3, Bonny Eagle 2
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMWFalmouth 3, Greely 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20225:30 PMWFalmouth 3, Portland 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20225:30 PMLBiddeford 3, Falmouth 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20226:30 PMWFalmouth 3, Marshwood 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 3, Falmouth 1Details
Thursday, 09/29/20226:00 PMLScarborough 3, Falmouth 1
Saturday, 10/01/20221:00 PMLGorham 3, Falmouth 0
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMLYarmouth 3, Falmouth 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:30 PMLScarborough 3, Falmouth 0Details
Saturday, 10/08/202210:30 AMWFalmouth 3, Thornton Academy 1Details
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 3, Falmouth 0
Thursday, 10/20/20226:00 PMLHampden Academy 3, Falmouth 2