BOYS' SOCCER

CHOP POINT AT GREATER PORTLAND CHRISTIAN

October 4, 2022

Elie Lemelin and Matt Wright each had a goal for the Breakers (4-2-1) as they topped the Lions (4-4) in South Portland.

Papa Osei scored for GPCS and Logan Hoffman tallied nine saves.

CHOP POINT 2, GREATER PORTLAND CHRISTIAN 1

121OT2OTPK F
Chop Point ()2
Greater Portland Christian ()1

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

CHOP POINT ROSTER
Roster unavailable
GREATER PORTLAND CHRISTIAN ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

CHOP POINTGREATER PORTLAND CHRISTIAN

Record: 7-3-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMLIslesboro 6, Chop Point 0
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMWChop Point 6, Temple Academy 0
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMLGreater Portland Christian 3, Chop Point 2, OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMWChop Point 3, Greater Portland Christian 1
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMTChop Point 2, Pine Tree Academy 2
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMWChop Point 2, Islesboro 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWChop Point 2, Greater Portland Christian 1Details
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMWChop Point 4, Pine Tree Academy 2
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMWChop Point 2, Pine Tree Academy 1
Thursday, 10/27/20227:30 PMWChop Point 1, Greater Portland Christian 0Details
Friday, 10/28/20223:00 PMLIslesboro 2, Chop Point 0

Record: 6-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:30 PMWGreater Portland Christian 4, Rangeley 3, OTDetails
Thursday, 09/15/2022LIslesboro 4, Greater Portland Christian 1Details
Saturday, 09/17/20221:00 PMWGreater Portland Christian 8, Temple Academy 2Details
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMWGreater Portland Christian 3, Chop Point 2, OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMLChop Point 3, Greater Portland Christian 1
Friday, 09/23/20223:00 PMLPine Tree Academy 6, Greater Portland Christian 0
Friday, 09/30/20223:00 PMWGreater Portland Christian 2, Pine Tree Academy 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMLChop Point 2, Greater Portland Christian 1Details
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMLRangeley 3, Greater Portland Christian 1Details
Saturday, 10/08/2022LIslesboro 6, Greater Portland Christian 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/20222:00 PMWGreater Portland Christian 8, Vinalhaven 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/202211:00 AMWGreater Portland Christian 12, Vinalhaven 1Details
Thursday, 10/27/20227:30 PMLChop Point 1, Greater Portland Christian 0Details