Cony at Gardiner

CONY 3, GARDINER 2

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Cony ()
Gardiner ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Freeport, Bradford 1, Groves 1.
Assists—Freeport, Flower 1, Groves 1.

ROSTERS

CONY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
GARDINER ROSTER
Berard, Lilly
Brown, Emilee
Burns, Finley
Cady, Emry
Catchings, Avayda
Chaisson, Brynnlea
Croll, Avery
Hebert, Taylor
Hickey, Macy
MacMaster, Avrey
Marshall, Natasha
McCarthy, Hallee
McGee, Abigail
Nichols, Taryn
Pottle, Kristine
Smith, Brianna
Sousa, Gabby
Stickney, Molly
Sullivan, Zoey
Swindells, Davyn
Tweedy, Anna

TEAM SCHEDULES

CONYGARDINER

Record: 15-2-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMWCony 10, Winslow 0Details
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMWCony 9, Lawrence 1Details
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMWCony 8, MCI 0Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:00 PMWCony 3, Erskine Academy 0Details
Friday, 09/22/20234:00 PMWCony 3, Gardiner 2Details
Monday, 09/25/20234:30 PMWCony 9, Oceanside 1Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20236:00 PMWCony 14, Lincoln Academy 0
Saturday, 09/30/202312:00 PMWCony 4, York 0Details
Tuesday, 10/03/20233:30 PMLBelfast 4, Cony 1Details
Thursday, 10/05/20233:30 PMWCony 1, Mt. Blue 0Details
Saturday, 10/07/202311:00 AMWCony 2, Leavitt 1Details
Tuesday, 10/10/20233:30 PMTCony 0, Nokomis 0, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 10/12/20234:30 PMWCony 14, Morse 0Details
Friday, 10/13/20233:30 PMWCony 11, Mt. View 0Details
Tuesday, 10/24/20236:00 PMWCony 6, Old Town 0Details
Tuesday, 10/31/20234:00 PMWCony 2, Nokomis 1Details
Thursday, 11/02/20233:30 PMWCony 3, Belfast 0Details
Saturday, 11/04/202311:00 AMLFreeport 2, Cony 0Details

Record: 9-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20233:45 PMGardiner at Morse
Saturday, 09/02/20239:00 AMWGardiner 8, Winslow 0
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMLBelfast 6, Gardiner 0
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMWGardiner 9, Mt. View 0
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMWGardiner 4, Oceanside 0
Tuesday, 09/19/20237:00 PMWGardiner 10, Lincoln Academy 1
Thursday, 09/21/20234:00 PMLMCI 3, Gardiner 1Details
Friday, 09/22/20234:00 PMLCony 3, Gardiner 2Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:00 PMWGardiner 1, Erskine Academy 0Details
Friday, 09/29/20236:00 PMWGardiner 4, Lewiston 2
Thursday, 10/05/20233:30 PMLLawrence 1, Gardiner 0
Friday, 10/06/20233:30 PMWGardiner 4, Winthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 0
Tuesday, 10/10/20233:30 PMWGardiner 2, Leavitt 1
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMLNokomis 1, Gardiner 0Details
Wednesday, 10/25/20233:00 PMLLeavitt 3, Gardiner 1Details