Cony at Nokomis

CONY 3, NOKOMIS 1

FIELD HOCKEY

CONY 3, NOKOMIS 1: Elise Cunningham scored two goals to lead the Rams (5-4) to a win over the Warriors (5-2-1) in Newport.

Abby Morrill had a goal and an assist for Cony, while Bella Smith and Maci Freeman added assists.

Myia Seettusen scored the lone goal for Nokomis.

121OT2OTPC F
Cony ()
Nokomis ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

CONY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
NOKOMIS ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

CONYNOKOMIS

Record: 8-7-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20224:00 PMLLeavitt 3, Cony 2Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:00 PMWCony 8, Erskine Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:30 PMLGardiner 4, Cony 3Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMLLawrence 6, Cony 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMWCony 1, Mt. Blue 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWCony 4, Winslow 1Details
Saturday, 09/17/202210:00 AMWCony 6, Morse 2Details
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMLLawrence 7, Cony 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMWCony 3, Nokomis 1Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMLBelfast 5, Cony 2Details
Saturday, 10/01/20222:00 PMWCony 1, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20224:00 PMLOxford Hills 5, Cony 1Details
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMWCony 7, Oceanside 1Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20225:00 PMTGardiner 2, Cony 2, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 10/27/20224:00 PMWCony 2, Gardiner 1, 3OTDetails
Saturday, 10/29/20221:00 PMLLawrence 6, Cony 1Details

Record: 10-5-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMLLawrence 3, Nokomis 1Details
Saturday, 09/03/202210:00 AMWNokomis 5, John Bapst 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMWNokomis 6, Maranacook 0
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMTNokomis 2, Belfast 2
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMWNokomis 5, Winslow 0
Saturday, 09/17/20229:00 AMWNokomis 6, Erskine Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMWNokomis 1, Dexter/Central 0
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMLCony 3, Nokomis 1Details
Monday, 09/26/20224:00 PMLGardiner 2, Nokomis 1Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMWNokomis 2, Dexter/Central 1
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMLSkowhegan 1, Nokomis 0
Monday, 10/03/20223:30 PMWNokomis 1, Gardiner 0
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMWNokomis 4, Winslow 1
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMWNokomis 2, MCI 1Details
Wednesday, 10/26/20227:00 PMWNokomis 5, Hermon 0
Saturday, 10/29/20221:00 PMLBelfast 3, Nokomis 1