Cony at Winslow

CONY 10, WINSLOW 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Cony (1-0)
Winslow (0-1)

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Freeport, Bradford 1, Groves 1.
Assists—Freeport, Flower 1, Groves 1.

ROSTERS

CONY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
WINSLOW ROSTER
Achorn, Madyson
Ahlgren, Tabetha
Bellows, Taylor
Daigneault, Hannah
Delile, Hannah
Ferran, Delana
Fortuna, Ava
Giguere, Isabelle
Giroux, Olivia
Giroux-Pare, Dominique
Martin, Shawna
McCaslin, Abigail
Moors, Aubrey
Nichols, Kate
Owen, Paige
Sparrow, Vanessa
Sullivan, Sophia

TEAM SCHEDULES

CONYWINSLOW

Record: 15-2-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMWCony 10, Winslow 0Details
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMWCony 9, Lawrence 1Details
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMWCony 8, MCI 0Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:00 PMWCony 3, Erskine Academy 0Details
Friday, 09/22/20234:00 PMWCony 3, Gardiner 2Details
Monday, 09/25/20234:30 PMWCony 9, Oceanside 1Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20236:00 PMWCony 14, Lincoln Academy 0
Saturday, 09/30/202312:00 PMWCony 4, York 0Details
Tuesday, 10/03/20233:30 PMLBelfast 4, Cony 1Details
Thursday, 10/05/20233:30 PMWCony 1, Mt. Blue 0Details
Saturday, 10/07/202311:00 AMWCony 2, Leavitt 1Details
Tuesday, 10/10/20233:30 PMTCony 0, Nokomis 0, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 10/12/20234:30 PMWCony 14, Morse 0Details
Friday, 10/13/20233:30 PMWCony 11, Mt. View 0Details
Tuesday, 10/24/20236:00 PMWCony 6, Old Town 0Details
Tuesday, 10/31/20234:00 PMWCony 2, Nokomis 1Details
Thursday, 11/02/20233:30 PMWCony 3, Belfast 0Details
Saturday, 11/04/202311:00 AMLFreeport 2, Cony 0Details

Record: 2-12-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMLCony 10, Winslow 0Details
Saturday, 09/02/20239:00 AMLGardiner 8, Winslow 0
Thursday, 09/07/20234:00 PMLBelfast 5, Winslow 0
Saturday, 09/09/202310:00 AMLDirigo 4, Winslow 0
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMLLawrence 7, Winslow 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/202310:00 AMLMorse 3, Winslow 2, 2OT
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMWWinslow 4, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20234:00 PMLLeavitt 5, Winslow 0Details
Friday, 09/29/20233:30 PMLWinthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 7, Winslow 0
Thursday, 10/05/20233:30 PMLNokomis 5, Winslow 0
Saturday, 10/07/202310:00 AMLMCI 3, Winslow 0Details
Tuesday, 10/10/20234:00 PMWWinslow 2, Mt. View 0Details
Thursday, 10/12/20233:30 PMLOceanside 2, Winslow 0
Monday, 10/16/20233:30 PMLErskine Academy 4, Winslow 0Details