GIRLS' SOCCER

DEERING AT BONNY EAGLE

September 17, 2022

Belle Dalrymple, Abbey Laney and Paige Barnes scored for the Scots (1-3) against the Rams (2-4) in Buxton.

Cayden Lauziere and Gia Jalbert were credited with an assist, and Ember Hastings made six saves for Bonny Eagle.

Elsa Freeman scored and Sophie Hill stopped 16 shots for Deering.

BONNY EAGLE 3, DEERING 1

121OT2OTPK F
Deering (2-4)
Bonny Eagle (1-3)

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Deering, Elsa Freeman 1; Bonny Eagle, Abbey Laney 1, Belle Dalrymple 1, Paige Barnes 1.
Assists—Bonny Eagle, Cayden Lauziere 1, Gia Jalbert 1.
Goalies (saves)—Deering, Sophie Hill (16); Bonny Eagle, Ember Hastings (6).

ROSTERS

DEERING ROSTER
Blum Levine, Violet
Breiting-Brown, Elise
Breiting-Brown, Saya
Day, Mesuret
Emery, Mae
Freeman, Elsa
Garcia, Isa
Gin, Anika
Hill, Sophie
Lamb, Daisey
Landry, Mya
Lo, Eleanor
Lo-Sears, Petra
Marino, Grace
Muriua, Shy
Newell, Maya
Nguema Mue, Moriya
Nieves, Sophia
Orellana, Vanessa
Pelletier, Charlotte
Plizga, Zoe
Ridge, Lyla
Rodriguez, Marley
Rosenthal, Shay
Sapalo, Catiana
Zager, Daphne
BONNY EAGLE ROSTER
Bryant, Reese
Cabading, Lealea
Cole, Kylie
Duffy, Molly
Dufresne, Emily
Estes, Grace
Ferrante, Alexis
Gaudiano, Sophia
Hamilton, Elizabeth
Jalbert, Gia
Laney, Abbey
Laney, Brooke
Lauziere, Taytum
Noble, Ava
Pendleton, Julia
Robinson, Ryanne
Sawyer, AnnaSophia
Tilburg, Brynn
Weeks, Madison

TEAM SCHEDULES

DEERINGBONNY EAGLE

Record: 2-3-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20235:00 PMLBonny Eagle 3, Deering 1Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20235:00 PMLGorham 4, Deering 0Details
Friday, 09/08/20236:00 PMWDeering 3, Massabesic 0Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20235:30 PMTNoble 2, Deering 2, 2OTDetails
Monday, 09/18/20236:00 PMDeering at Westbrook
Wednesday, 09/20/20235:30 PMLSanford 2, Deering 0Details
Friday, 09/22/20235:00 PMWDeering 1, Portland 0Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20235:30 PMWindham at Deering
Friday, 09/29/20234:00 PMDeering at Cheverus
Monday, 10/02/20235:30 PMFalmouth at Deering
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:15 PMDeering at South Portland
Friday, 10/06/20235:00 PMScarborough at Deering
Saturday, 10/14/202310:00 AMDeering at Biddeford
Wednesday, 10/18/20236:30 PMDeering at Thornton Academy

Record: 3-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20235:00 PMWBonny Eagle 3, Deering 1Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:00 PMWBonny Eagle 1, Kennebunk 0Details
Monday, 09/11/20236:00 PMLGorham 8, Bonny Eagle 3
Friday, 09/15/20236:15 PMLSouth Portland 2, Bonny Eagle 0
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:00 PMLWindham 2, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/202312:00 PMLFalmouth 5, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMWBonny Eagle 8, Massabesic 0Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20236:30 PMBonny Eagle at Thornton Academy
Friday, 09/29/20236:00 PMBiddeford at Bonny Eagle
Monday, 10/02/20236:00 PMBonny Eagle at Sanford
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:30 PMBonny Eagle at Scarborough
Saturday, 10/07/202312:00 PMBonny Eagle at Westbrook
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMMarshwood at Bonny Eagle
Wednesday, 10/18/20236:00 PMNoble at Bonny Eagle