GIRLS' SOCCER

DEERING AT BONNY EAGLE

September 17, 2022

Belle Dalrymple, Abbey Laney and Paige Barnes scored for the Scots (1-3) against the Rams (2-4) in Buxton.

Cayden Lauziere and Gia Jalbert were credited with an assist, and Ember Hastings made six saves for Bonny Eagle.

Elsa Freeman scored and Sophie Hill stopped 16 shots for Deering.

BONNY EAGLE 3, DEERING 1

121OT2OTPK F
Deering (2-4)
Bonny Eagle (1-3)

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Deering, Elsa Freeman 1; Bonny Eagle, Abbey Laney 1, Belle Dalrymple 1, Paige Barnes 1.
Assists—Bonny Eagle, Cayden Lauziere 1, Gia Jalbert 1.
Goalies (saves)—Deering, Sophie Hill (16); Bonny Eagle, Ember Hastings (6).

ROSTERS

DEERING ROSTER
Roster unavailable
BONNY EAGLE ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

DEERINGBONNY EAGLE

Record: 4-9-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20225:00 PMWDeering 3, Biddeford 2Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:30 PMLSanford 6, Deering 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMLWindham 6, Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMLMarshwood 4, Deering 2Details
Thursday, 09/15/20225:00 PMWDeering 5, Noble 1Details
Saturday, 09/17/202210:30 AMLBonny Eagle 3, Deering 1Details
Thursday, 09/22/20225:15 PMTKennebunk 0, Deering 0, OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMLCheverus 3, Deering 1Details
Thursday, 09/29/20225:00 PMWDeering 6, Massabesic 1Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:00 PMLGorham 5, Deering 1Details
Thursday, 10/06/20225:00 PMLFalmouth 4, Deering 1
Saturday, 10/08/202210:00 AMLThornton Academy 5, Deering 1Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20225:00 PMWDeering 9, Westbrook 0Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20225:00 PMLScarborough 4, Deering 0

Record: 5-10-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/20223:30 PMLFalmouth 1, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMLCheverus 1, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202211:00 AMLThornton Academy 4, Bonny Eagle 3Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMLMarshwood 2, Bonny Eagle 0
Saturday, 09/17/202210:30 AMWBonny Eagle 3, Deering 1Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMLGorham 2, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Monday, 09/26/20226:00 PMLSanford 2, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20226:00 PMLWindham 3, Bonny Eagle 0
Saturday, 10/01/202210:00 AMLPortland 4, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:00 PMWBonny Eagle 3, South Portland 0
Thursday, 10/06/20226:00 PMWBonny Eagle 3, Kennebunk 0
Saturday, 10/08/202212:00 PMWBonny Eagle 3, Noble 2
Thursday, 10/13/20226:30 PMLScarborough 5, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMWBonny Eagle 4, Westbrook 0
Friday, 10/21/20224:00 PMLFalmouth 3, Bonny Eagle 0Details