GIRLS' SOCCER

DEERING AT GORHAM

September 18, 2021

Chanelle McDonough scored in the first half and Katie Gooch got an insurance goal in the second half as Gorham (4-0-1) beat visiting Deering (1-3-1).

Faith Connolly and Leah Woodbury each had an assist.

Courtney Jackson made eight saves for Deering.

GORHAM 2, DEERING 0

121OT2OTPKF
Deering (1-3-1)000
Gorham (4-0-1)112

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

DEERING ROSTER
Allen, Haley
Blum Levine, Violet
Breiting-Brown, Saya
Butts, Allie
Carroll, Mae
Freeman, Elsa
Freeman, Francesca
Garcia, Isa
Gin, Anika
Gomez, Isa
Hallee, Emma
Hoag, Althea
Jackson, Courtney
Jackson, Kayla
Jackson, Lauren
Krush, Anna
Landry, Mya
Marino, Grace
McGowan, Ella
Rosenthal, Shay
Segal, Emily
Varney, Zuzia
GORHAM ROSTER
Bishop, Brylee
Castonguay, Erin
Connolly, Ashley
Connolly, Faith
Frey, Elizabeth
Gay, Ellie
Gooch, Kathryn
Green, Kylie
Gross, Rachel
Lawrence, Erin
Light, Alexandra
Martin, Katie
McDonough, Chanelle
Michaud, Madison
Myles, Alexandra
Nagle, Anya
Stevens, Emma
Waterman, Alexandra
Woodbury, Leah

TEAM SCHEDULES

DEERINGGORHAM

Record: 4-9-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/02/20215:00 PMLScarborough 8, Deering 1Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20215:00 PMLNoble 1, Deering 0Details
Friday, 09/10/20216:00 PMWDeering 4, Kennebunk 2Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20214:30 PMTDeering 1, Marshwood 1Details
Saturday, 09/18/202110:00 AMLGorham 2, Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20215:00 PMLCheverus 5, Deering 1Details
Saturday, 09/25/202110:30 AMLFalmouth 4, Deering 1Details
Tuesday, 09/28/20215:00 PMLBiddeford 5, Deering 1Details
Monday, 10/04/20216:00 PMLBonny Eagle 1, Deering 0, OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/05/20215:30 PMWDeering 9, Westbrook 0Details
Thursday, 10/07/2021TBDLWindham 5, Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 10/12/20215:00 PMWDeering 4, South Portland 0Details
Thursday, 10/14/20216:30 PMLThornton Academy 3, Deering 1Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:30 PMWDeering 2, Sanford 1

Record: 10-1-3

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/02/20216:00 PMWGorham 6, Portland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20214:30 PMWGorham 4, Marshwood 1
Thursday, 09/09/20216:30 PMTGorham 0, Falmouth 0Details
Thursday, 09/16/20216:00 PMWGorham 3, Cheverus 1Details
Saturday, 09/18/202110:00 AMWGorham 2, Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20215:00 PMWGorham 4, Biddeford 0Details
Thursday, 09/23/20216:00 PMTBonny Eagle 0, Gorham 0, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/28/20215:30 PMWGorham 9, Westbrook 0
Thursday, 09/30/20216:00 PMLWindham 3, Gorham 1Details
Tuesday, 10/05/20216:00 PMWGorham 3, South Portland 0Details
Thursday, 10/07/20216:00 PMWGorham 3, Thornton Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 10/12/20216:00 PMWGorham 6, Sanford 0Details
Thursday, 10/14/20216:30 PMTGorham 2, Scarborough 2, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:00 PMWGorham 1, Noble 0Details