BOYS' SOCCER

DEERING AT MASSABESIC

October 1, 2022

Adilson Vidal and Haytham Ramadan each scored three goals as the Rams (8-0-1) cruised past the Mustangs (0-10) at Waterboro.

Ethan Fisher and Daniel Landry also scored for Deering.

Bennett Gibson made 13 saves for Massabesic.

DEERING 8, MASSABESIC 0

121OT2OTPK F
Deering (8-0-1)53
Massabesic (0-10)00

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

DEERING ROSTER
Abdalla, Motasim
Al-Hussaini, Abdala
Bassi-Lawrence, Avery
Fisher, Ethan
Futa, Enzo
Landry, Daniel
Lucas-Bayata, Alberto
Lufumbo-Mbenza, Adao
Mangele Laza, Chandrel
Mir Afghan, Ali
Pulido-Ladero, Alvaro
Sargent, Peter
Simon Mboumba, Nick
MASSABESIC ROSTER
Adams, Jacob
Azara, Sean
Barden, Jackson
Bean, Kasey
Boulard, Evan
Caron, Lucas
Carroll, Charlie
Catalano, Malcolm
Condon, Karter
Dobbins, Shamus
Farrenkopf, Lucas
Fournier, Jack
Gibson, Bennett
Guilbeault, Bennett
Hersey, Aiden
Keeler, Cooper
Kinney, Trever
LaPanne, Kevin
Lamb, Jaxson
Lawrence, Landon
McCann, Ian
Mowery, Wyatt
Poirier, Travis
Richardsdon, Gavin
Segal, Joseph
Shields, Jack
Stone, Brandon
Suhy, Troy
Tanguay, Benjamin
Tingley, Tyson
Wright, Luke

TEAM SCHEDULES

DEERINGMASSABESIC

Record: 6-2-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:30 PMTDeering 1, Falmouth 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/05/20235:00 PMWDeering 5, Cheverus 3Details
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMWDeering 4, Westbrook 3Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20235:30 PMWDeering 3, Marshwood 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20234:30 PMWDeering 4, Thornton Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20235:00 PMWDeering 5, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:15 PMTDeering 1, South Portland 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20235:00 PMWDeering 4, Kennebunk 2
Saturday, 09/30/202310:30 AMLScarborough 1, Deering 0
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMLWindham 2, Deering 1Details
Friday, 10/06/20236:30 PMDeering at Sanford
Tuesday, 10/10/20235:00 PMGorham at Deering
Thursday, 10/12/20235:00 PMPortland at Deering
Tuesday, 10/17/20233:30 PMDeering at Cheverus

Record: 1-9-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMLSanford 4, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMWMassabesic 3, Noble 2
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMLBonny Eagle 5, Massabesic 1Details
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMLGorham 6, Massabesic 0Details
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMLCheverus 5, Massabesic 4
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMLKennebunk 4, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMLThornton Academy 7, Massabesic 0
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMLWindham 9, Massabesic 0Details
Saturday, 09/30/202312:00 PMLSouth Portland 8, Massabesic 0
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMLWestbrook 7, Massabesic 0Details
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMBiddeford at Massabesic
Monday, 10/09/202311:30 AMMassabesic at Portland
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMFalmouth at Massabesic
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMMassabesic at Noble