GOLF

DEERING VS. CHEVERUS

August 31, 2021

Cheverus 13, Deering 0

at Portland CC )


Deering (0-1)StrokesMatchCheverus (1-0)StrokesMatch
C. Greene55A. Cloutier404 & 2
Carson59L. Cloutier425 & 4
Forrest57Hines435 & 3
H. Greene59Haley474 & 3
Connolly47by forfeit
Kennedy Jensen55by forfeit
Stroke Total250Stroke Total219

ROSTERS

DEERING ROSTER
Roster unavailable
CHEVERUS ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

DEERINGCHEVERUS

Record: 0-9-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 08/30/20224:00 PMLSouth Portland 10.5, Deering 2.5Details
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMLFalmouth 13, Deering 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:30 PMLPortland 11.5, Deering 1.5Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMLScarborough 13, Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMLCheverus 10, Deering 3Details
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMLSouth Portland 13, Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLFalmouth 13, Deering 0Details
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMLPortland 11, Deering 2Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMLScarborough 13, Deering 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMDeering vs. Cheverus

Record: 3-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 08/30/20223:30 PMWCheverus 11.5, Portland 1.5Details
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMLScarborough 11.5, Cheverus 1.5Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:00 PMLFalmouth 10, Cheverus 3Details
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMLSouth Portland 8, Cheverus 5Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMWCheverus 10, Deering 3Details
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMWCheverus 7, Portland 6.5Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLScarborough 7.5, Cheverus 5.5Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMLSouth Portland 8, Cheverus 5Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMLFalmouth 10.5, Cheverus 2.5Details
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMDeering vs. Cheverus