Dexter/Central at Nokomis

NOKOMIS 2, DEXTER/CENTRAL 1

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Dexter/Central ()
Nokomis ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

DEXTER/CENTRAL ROSTER
Roster unavailable
NOKOMIS ROSTER
Desjardins, Destiny
Donahue, Alaina
Drummond, Eliya
Hawthorne, Addison
King, Raegan
Lovely, Ava
Nyce, Annie
Randlett, Delanie
Reynolds, Abbie
Romasco, Haylee
Roundy, Madeleine
SeeHusen, Myia
Turner, Aryanna
Watson, Mackenzie
Wyman, Madelynn

TEAM SCHEDULES

DEXTER/CENTRALNOKOMIS

Record: 5-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/20233:30 PMDexter/Central at Orono
Wednesday, 09/06/20234:00 PMWDexter/Central 1, Old Town 0
Friday, 09/08/20234:00 PMWDexter/Central 3, Piscataquis 1
Monday, 09/11/20234:00 PMWDexter/Central 2, MCI 1Details
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMWDexter/Central 2, Hermon 1
Tuesday, 09/19/20235:30 PMLFoxcroft Academy 2, Dexter/Central 1
Friday, 09/22/20234:00 PMMattanawcook/Lee at Dexter/Central
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMStearns/Schenck at Dexter/Central
Wednesday, 09/27/20234:00 PMDexter/Central at Nokomis
Saturday, 09/30/20234:00 PMOrono at Dexter/Central
Tuesday, 10/03/20234:00 PMFoxcroft Academy at Dexter/Central
Thursday, 10/05/20234:00 PMDexter/Central at Mattanawcook/Lee
Tuesday, 10/10/20234:00 PMPiscataquis at Dexter/Central
Thursday, 10/12/20234:00 PMDexter/Central at Stearns/Schenck

Record: 1-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/02/202311:00 AMLHermon 3, Stearns/Schenck 2
Wednesday, 09/06/20234:00 PMLFoxcroft Academy 1, Stearns/Schenck 0
Friday, 09/08/20234:00 PMWStearns/Schenck 7, Mattanawcook/Lee 0
Monday, 09/11/20234:00 PMLOld Town 3, Stearns/Schenck 0
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMJohn Bapst at Stearns/Schenck
Thursday, 09/21/20234:00 PMStearns/Schenck at Orono
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMStearns/Schenck at Dexter/Central
Thursday, 09/28/20234:00 PMStearns/Schenck at Piscataquis
Tuesday, 10/03/20234:00 PMStearns/Schenck at John Bapst
Friday, 10/06/20234:00 PMOrono at Stearns/Schenck
Tuesday, 10/10/20235:30 PMStearns/Schenck at Foxcroft Academy
Thursday, 10/12/20234:00 PMDexter/Central at Stearns/Schenck
Saturday, 10/14/202312:00 PMMattanawcook/Lee at Stearns/Schenck
Tuesday, 10/17/20234:00 PMPiscataquis at Stearns/Schenck